SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem7 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings! I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their life with family and friends by the Grace of Allah Almighty. Today I am here to participate in SEC-S16W3 contest held in HEALTHY STEEM. The topic of the contest is ""Your Personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒". So lets start!

SEC-S16  W3 Your personal Care Products.jpg

Edited on Photoshop & Icons from Freepik

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

I wake up on different times everyday because I am not a job person so I can rest as much as I want. In daily routine, when I wake up, I usually go to bathroom and then wash my face and brush my teeths. It is very important for us to brush our teeths to clean the bacteria that lives in our mouth and can make our breathe stinky. For teeth brush, I use Colgate but will soon move to Miswak (tooth-cleaning stick).

After that I use Vaseline lotion because my skin is mix type both dry and oily. During winter season and before summer starts like what is now, my skin gets dry after face wash. After that I usually drink 1 or more glass of water depending on how much I need. After that I play mobile online game to build my Alliance 😝.

Vaseline Lotion.jpeg

Vaseline Lotion

Before Ramadan, I was doing exercise for 20-30 minutes at home after playing game. But now I just turn on PC and start work. After every 2 days in this season, I take shower to clean myself because we all know staying clean will make us healthy. For hair wash, I use different shampoo including Sunsilk, Clear, and local Saeed Ghani herbal shampoo.

I will take shower today after writing this post. And then I will offer prayer and will recite Quran-e-Pak. These are not my daily routine task mean I do offer prayer but I read Quran-e-Pak not this time usually. I also use multivitamins and brain energy capsules to boost my energy. The same process of handwash and facewash goes on throughout the day.

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Yes I take care of my personal hygiene and I think there are very very few people on earth who dislike being clean. My mother is strict in cleaning the house and she regularly make house clean with help of Maid. Staying clean is what is gifted from my parents especially from my mother and we can't stay dirty for even few hours.

personal hygiene.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

For my personal hygiene, I wash my hands and face multiple times in a day. I brush my teeths once or sometimes twice in a day. In winter, I take shower after 2-3 days but in summer I clean myself everyday. In my view, if we stay clean then we will not get sick quickly. Also our Beloved Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.W.) always stayed clean and also taught us to stay clean because Allah Almighty loves those who purify themselves.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

My personal hygiene products costs not much and takes many days to replenish. My toothpaste lasts for more than a month, soap lasts for 5-7 days depening on use, handwash lasts 1 month plus, lotion that I am using lasts 3 months because other family members use different lotions and perfume lasts depending on my use but usually it takes 1-2 months to get empty. Let me share price of these hygiene products in Steem.

Product Cost in Pkr Cost in Steem Replenish Time
Tooth Paste 245 1.96 1 month
Soap 100 to 150 0.80 to 1.20 7 Days
Shampoo 600 4.81 2 Months
Handwash 480 3.85 2 Months
Skin Lotion 1600 12.83 3 Months
Perfume 1950 15.63 1.5 Months

My Hygiene Products.jpeg

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Everything on earth costs no matter little or much. Yes my personal hygiene products that let me look good and stay healthy and clean costs me some money. But they are now part of our lives so they don't burden me much. Plus staying clean is what I love so I spend money on them. Some of the products are bought by my elder brother who works in Saudia Arabia and even he come Pakistan, he brings most of the products. But for perfume, soap, shampoo(Saeed ghani one), toothpaste, and few other things I bought them from superstores.

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒" I invite @malikusman1, @danish578, and @selina1 to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,

For our care we start by brushing in the morning it removes bad breath from our mouth and ensures the protection of teeth. You take care of yourself and for this you follow a regular routine. Yes, commit to self-care. Care can be done regularly with little money without spending much on care. Good luck in the competition.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the support 💕 💕

@chasad75, your thorough morning routine and cost-effective approach to personal hygiene demonstrate your commitment to cleanliness and health. Your dedication to cleanliness, inspired by your mother and religious teachings, is commendable. Keep up the good work in maintaining your personal hygiene! 🌟

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen your post. I like your post very much. I hope you will continue to make similar posts and you have explained everything very well. It has happened and you have also told us about everything, how and where we should use it and the routine you have for your daily routine, including the things you use.

 7 months ago 

Hello @chasad75 yes starting the day clean is super important. You brush your teeth with Colgate to keep your breath fresh and soon you'll try Miswak. Vaseline lotion helps your dry skin and drinking water keeps you hydrated. After some gaming you used to exercise but now you jump into work. Showering every couple of days keeps you feeling fresh using Sunsilk or Clear shampoo for your hair. Keeping clean is really important your mom's cleaning habits inspire you. The cost of your hygiene stuff isn't much and they last a long time showing that staying clean doesn't have to cost a lot, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺💞.

MashaAllah brother I felt very happy reading your post and you have defined things very well and you have done a very good job that you have also written the price of the things along with their usage period. Kept because it has so many benefits it blows my mind how long this stuff lasts. I myself use Colgate shampoo and Sunslike shampoo is my favorite shampoo Alhamdulillah and there is no other shampoo like Sunslike. 💕❤️Best wishes Bro💕🤲

 6 months ago 

Thank you brother for reading my post. Yes sunsilk is good but Clear and Saeed Ghani shampoo suits me well. I will soon buy one and will use it. JazakAllah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81