You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

MashaAllah brother I felt very happy reading your post and you have defined things very well and you have done a very good job that you have also written the price of the things along with their usage period. Kept because it has so many benefits it blows my mind how long this stuff lasts. I myself use Colgate shampoo and Sunslike shampoo is my favorite shampoo Alhamdulillah and there is no other shampoo like Sunslike. 💕❤️Best wishes Bro💕🤲

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you brother for reading my post. Yes sunsilk is good but Clear and Saeed Ghani shampoo suits me well. I will soon buy one and will use it. JazakAllah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79