Contest Alert ⚠️ Mental Peace

in Healthy Steem2 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings! I hope everyone here is doing well and enjoying their life by the Grace of Allah Almighty. Today I'm here to take part in another contest organised by @suboohi and the topic is "Mental Peace". We humans are designed in such a way that we always want mental peace because no one in this world need tough time where their mental health is destroyed. Let's discuss it in detail.

Contest Alert - Mental Peace.png

Edited on Illustrator & Image from Freepik

What Do You Understand By Mental Peace.

Mental peace is feeling calm and relaxed inside your mind. Its when your thoughts are not bothering you and you are peaceful in mind which makes your body relax. You start feeling happy with yourself and the world around you. Mental peace is like a pond where water is still not stirred up by animals, birds, winds, or storms. It is a state where you feel balanced in your life without any stress and worries.

Mental Peace.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Having mental peace doesnt mean you never face problems or challenges. Instead it means you can handle them better now. You now have a sense of clarity and perspective that helps you make better decisions in your life. Mental peace is all about inner harmony and being kind to yourself plus people around you.

Describe The Effects Of Achieving Mental Peace On A Body.

Sometimes I feel relaxed and no worries come to my mind and it is the state when I really feel calm and my body feels peaceful inside. I want to stay in that state but unfortunately humans can't stay in that state much due to many responsibilities, problems, and worries coming to their life.

Peaceful Mind.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

However, when you achieve mental peace, your body feels better. Its like when you take a deep breath and your whole body relaxes. With mental peace, your muscles loosen up and you start feeling less tense. Your heart beat gets slow and your breatheing becomes steadier. All of these physical changes happen because your mind is calm and your body respond by becoming more relaxed. I personally think mental peace makes you sick free and your health improves rapidly.

Tell Us About The Ways Through Which Help To Get Mental Peace

If I talk about myself then I find mental peace while remembering Allah and when I make my mother laugh. It gives me mental peace that relaxes my body. However, I have other tips that I would like to share for mental peace. Please have a look at them:

Mental Peace Tips.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

1. Connecting with nature: Spend time outdoor like going in parks, hiking or sitting by the beach and greenery to feel relaxed.

2. Practice mindfulness: Try meditation, deep breathing exercise, or yoga to improve your focus and to relieve stress and worries.

3. Take care of your body: Eat healthy and get enough sleep of 8 hours. Regularly do exercise to improve your overall well-being and reduce stress.

4. Talk to someone: Share your feelings with the most trusted and positive person of your life. It can be your family member, your bestfriend, collegue, or therapist.

5. Practice gratitude: Take time to appreciate the good things in your life. Focusing on what you are thankful for can shift your perspective and bring inner peace.

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "Contest Alert ⚠️ Mental Peace" I invite @steemdoctor1, @danish578, @malikusman1 to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings dear friend you have explained so well about mental peace I most say I enjoy reading your post you really made a wonderful point thanks for sharing.

 2 months ago 

Hola, creo que la observación de la naturaleza nos puede transmitir Paz.
Ser una persona agradecida también nos traerá quietud y más situaciones para agradecer.
Conversar con otras personas, también ayuda mucho, esto yo lo hago.
A mí también me ayuda a estar en Paz ir haciendo y resolviendo todos los pendientes, no me gusta dejar las cosas para después.
Dormír las ocho horas, eso no lo puedo cumplir, pero durante el día estoy bien, así que lo que duermo , es suficiente para mí.
Saludos y éxitos.

 2 months ago 

Gracias por leer mi publicación en detalle y compartir tu opinión. Sí, necesitamos dormir lo suficiente para tener salud mental. Desde ayer trabajo entre 8 y 10 horas en mi PC y ahora tengo los ojos cansados. Mi cerebro no funciona correctamente, lo que significa que no está perfectamente activo. Entonces necesito al menos 10 horas de sueño sin distracciones para recuperarme.

Gracias otra vez por tu comentario :)

 2 months ago 

Gracias a tí

 2 months ago 

Hola amiga buenos consejos que mencionaste sin duda siempre hay que cuidarnos y mantenernos en equilibrio para que nuestra mente este tranquila sin preocupaciones.

 2 months ago 

Gracias por leer mi contenido. Yo aprecio :)

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64