"Wk 28: The Diary Game and Your Health | My Health Diary for June 16, 2024"

in Healthy Steem26 days ago

IMG_20240616_124601_4.jpg
[My Sliced Vegetable leaves and Okra]

Sunday definitely was a very special day for me all round, massively filled with amazing delicious food, the exercise to keep fit, and relaxation to calm the tempo. So guys Let me majestically take you through my perfect day and how I took care of my dear health.

Morning Routine

I gracefully woke up really feeling refreshed and indeed ready to start my day properly. To indeed get my body verily moving, I indulge in some push-ups, which definitely are also called press-ups by some people. I genuinely managed to do 30 of them! "Hey 👋 hope I tried 🤣 here, I'm a strong guy though".

  • After that being done, I did juggled well my legs a bit to help stretch them out of muscle 💪 pull and then turn on the will of going for a short jog around my dear neighborhood. It really felt so great to get my blood and it's stream pumping and my muscles really activated and working.
    Please @ngoenyi I believe this is always important and necessary to our body.

Breakfast and Hydration

After my very exercise for the day, I really made sure to drink in here plenty of water into my body. I did personally purify my water I'll be drinking by boiling it, letting it cool down, and therefore storing it in a very clean container. By This way, I definitely know it’s much safe and really healthy to drink. Therefore Drinking lots of the water helps well to keep me much hydrated and so energetic throughout the day.

Preparing My Delicious Soup

As I had no plans of going to church this day, One of the very highlights that makes up this day was me preparing a delicious pumpkin leaf soup, mostly also known as the vegetable soup. I did used fresh, nutritious ingredients basically to make it. "So Here’s what I did included":

IMG_20240616_114845_8.jpgIMG_20240616_124612_1.jpgIMG_20240616_124600_1.jpg
  • Pumpkin leaves and the okra
  • All Spices necessary and onions
  • Kpomo (cow skin), Stock Fish and etc.

The amazing combination of all these ingredients really made the soup much rich and so flavorful. The vegetable leaves and okra indeed added a lot of the vitamins and minerals to it, so well making it not just only tasty but definitely also very healthy for my body.
And I don't believe @katie28 can beat me in this.
This here was indeed my main meal for the day through out, and of course I felt that it so provided me with all the basic nutrients I really needed. Though I didn’t take any medicine on this day because I so much believe the rich soup was more like medicine for me already.

IMG_20240616_225949_0.jpgIMG_20240616_225953_1.jpg

[My delicious Soup and Eba(Garri) is Ready]

Relaxation Time

To relax, I did well spent some time reading the novels while relaxing. I do much love getting lost perfectly in a good story. And though I also watched some pretty funny comedies online to laugh out my grief and sorrow, which basically made me more happier and feel so Relieved.

  • Laughing is indeed a great medicine and a way to heal and reduce stress and so well improve our mood entirely. In the afternoon here, I engage to do some writing, thereby creating content that I really enjoyed working on. These very activities always helped me unwind massively and enjoy my day always without feeling so rushed or much stressed.
Evening and Hydration

Definitely Throughout the whole day, I so continued to drink more of water while staying active on duties. Always Keeping hydrated is good and very important too for staying healthy and really feeling good. So Even though I so didn't have a lot of the physical tasks and activities to do, but staying hydrated did helped me maintain my desire energy levels and so much keep my mind clear.

Reflecting on My Day

As I decides to look back on my day here, I indeed realize here how important it is to always balance exercise, a good nutrition, and the relaxation. My dear body here really felt strong and much energetic and great thanks to the push-ups and the jogging in the morning which I engage to.

  • The mouth 👄 watering delicious vegetable soup also provided me massively with the very necessary nutrients, and again drinking in plenty of better purified water kept me so hydrated. Therefore Taking time to relax by me reading to gain knowledge and expand my vocabulary, as well watching comedies, and then writing content ony motivated topics helped me really maintain a positive and sincere stress-free mindset.
Conclusion

In here What I really discovered about this day is that always taking small steps to really care for my health can indeed make a very big difference in how I do feel. Always Exercising regularly, trying to eat nutritious meals, and there too staying hydrated are profoundly the keys to really maintaining a good health status.

Relaxation is therefore equally much more important to help keep my mind at perfect ease. Moving forward, I do always want to continue this very balanced approach to really living a healthy life. I will also ensure definitely to incorporate exercise, try as much eat well, drinking plenty of the water, and then take time to certainly relax my body every day. I believe by This way, I perfectly can stay much "healthy, happy, and so full of energy".

That faithfully was my diary and health day for the day June 16, 2024. I hope your really enjoyed reading about it!

I'm inviting @artist1111, @rossnenye and @xkool24

        Thanks For Your Time 
Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 26 days ago 

Please @ngoenyi I believe this is always important and necessary to our body.

Yes, jogging is very important for our heart health and for the overall well being. Keep it up

 26 days ago 

Thanks 😊 Mama.
That's means I'm taking the right path

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51