Wk 24: The Diary Game and Your Health | Healthy lifestyle with my daily engagements ✨️

in Healthy Steem17 days ago (edited)

Hey My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. How much would it be if you could spend every day healthy and happy? It does not require money. But there are behaviors that we need to practice. So from now on I will express to you how I managed to maintain my day well.

ddb2b004-c9c8-4439-81b3-46c4dd3ab240.jpeg


09th of May,2024


That morning I woke up to the sound of the alarm. Because I had to attend several online lectures that day, I refreshed myself in the morning and started the work related to the new semester.

In the meantime, I drank a cup of hot water to get rid of the lazy nature of my body. Water is a medicine that can be given to our body naturally. Water can prevent the body from becoming dehydrated. And water helps to revive the internal organs.

IMG_6427.png

When the lectures started at 8 in the morning, it ended after only two hours. Learning is like meditation. It is not an easy task to keep your mind focused on one goal and continuously engage in your studies. But it is necessary to live a good life.

I chose a local food for breakfast. It provides the energy and nutrients the body needs to work in the morning. Wouldn't it be great if you could eat food prepared by yourself as much as possible every day? Because then we can try new types of food. Apart from this, the quality of food prepared at home is good for health.

IMG_6218.jpeg

We usually eat some curries with rice for lunch. I am used to eating energy-rich foods because most of the time of the day energy is spent in the afternoon. My mother had prepared a perfect meal of dal with rice and greens.

IMG_5765.jpeg

It is important to eat fruits after lunch. Fruits can speed up digestion. In addition, many nutritious fruits contain vitamins C, D, and A, which are essential for the body. Since the weather is very dry these days, I eat more fruits that cool the body like water melon.

No matter how busy we all are, a break is essential. So I read a book to relax my mind in the evening. It gives me strength to break out of my monotony. I like reading books very much. So I try to read a meaningful book every day.

IMG_6443.jpeg

I usually choose light food for dinner. There my mother had made wade with chickpeas. Grains contain a lot of protein. Therefore, vegetarians are also recommended to eat grains to get protein.

IMG_6492.jpegIMG_6491.jpeg

I have another important job to do before going to sleep. These days I am treating my face for acne. For that Azithromycin 250mg daily, 3 times per week. Tretin A nocte, this should be applied at night on acne prone areas. This should be applied in dark place. Because the rays coming out of electric bulbs work with tretinoin, it should be applied from the light bulbs in a dark place.

That's how my days go on with healthy life style. Now I wrap up my post hoping you meet with upcomming days. Bye bye!

There are both joys and sorrows in life. But we have to balance it all. Even if life is not a bed of roses, even a little push can make life beautiful. So work hard to achieve your dreams. Sooner or later, the person who tries hard will win.

That's how I spend today. Thank you sister @aliarubaab for organizing such a beautiful contest. I would like to invite @enamul17, @senehasa and @hasini to take part in this wonderful contest.


Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️


#thediarygame #week24 #srilanka #club5050 #steemexclusive #lifestyle #writing

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 17 days ago 

Your food looks so yummy and healthy doc

 16 days ago 

Yeah thank you for going through my post dear! Have a wonderful day!

Loading...
 16 days ago 

Your submission is very attractive and thanks for inviting me.
Good luck with the contest.

 15 days ago 

Thank you for the compliments! Have a nice day to you!

 15 days ago 

Wish you the same.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 13 days ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68