My Daily Healthy Dynamics | Monday : Healthy Lifestyle

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

I hope you all are living a happy and healthy life. It's time to share how I manage my life. Thank you healthy-steem community for choosing such beautiful dynamics themes. We all face many problems and obstacles as we go through life. Life wins and loses depending on how we face them. So today it is time to share with you how I manage my healthy lifestyle.

IMG_6502.jpeg


Today I focus this post for : How do you balance your life, nutrition, sleep, stress management, mental health

I will now show you how some of my work is divided on a weekday.

5 am-waking up
6am- had my breakfast
8-12 am (university lecture series via online)
12.30pm had my Lunch
1-4 pm (university lectures)

These days I have a schedule like this. Indeed, these few hours are very tough. The reason for this is not only that you have to pay 100% attention to education during this time, but also that you have to participate in the practical session keeping in mind every point that is taught. But I try my best to spend this time in a productive way. So this article is about to share with you.

IMG_6586.png
While focusing for my online lectures

We humans do not like to work continuously like robots. But we have to do the necessary work when necessary. Otherwise, the work will accumulate and form a stress. I am not really a person who likes to work continuously. But I know the restlessness of the mind if the required work is not done on time. Because of that situation, I take the maximum free time possible and continue my work.

Every time I feel like giving up, I think why can't I do the rest if I've come this far? Think about it. How far you have come in your life. If we can hold on for a little more time, we will definitely win. It's a word I tell myself. Patience, patience, more patience. Your goal is a little more. To hold on. I motivated myself to get me this far. My mother is like a giant strength behind me. It is correct to say that she is an iron woman.

IMG_6352.jpeg
While managing stress growing plants

I organize my day's work by breaking it into small parts. Then I will execute the work that has to be done at that time to the best of my ability. I mostly think about this passing moment. During that time, there are countless moments of heartbreak. Too much I try to make my life successful by looking at my past. Because my dreams that I have fulfilled in the past push me to go further. I don't like to say the words 'no' and 'can't'. Because my mind understands that I must do the work that I have.

IMG_5803.jpegIMG_5758.jpeg

Healthy and Natural fruits & healthy home made foods

Talking about food, I like to taste my mother's food the most. Because the food she prepares contains the taste I like. However, we should take it into our minds to always get healthy food. I usually have a fruit or two after a main meal as a habit. It facilitates digestion and provides essential vitamins to the body.

I usually sleep about 7 hours. By the time of semester exam, the sleeping time goes down to 2 hours. Because on those days, the stress makes it hard to sleep. Anyway, during that time, I try to use my strength to pass the exam. Till now I have successfully faced many exams. The most successful thing was to hold on without giving up.

If we talk further, we should fearlessly face challenges to have a beautiful journey in our life. Behind it all How to balance life, nutrition, sleep, stress management & mental health etc. points should be paid attention to. According to the way I manage the points mentioned in the previous sentence, we can find to live a good & healthy life style.

I curiously invite @sualeha, @enamul17, @mvchacin to participate in this dynamic contest.


Thank you for stopping by!❤️✨️


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

 2 months ago 

Hi @arshani,

How far you have come in your life. If we can hold on for a little more time,

I am very happy with how you motivate yourself in difficult situations. Each phase of life is tiring, but those who have endured it patiently can look back on the past with happiness. I wish you success in everything Nangi..❤️

 2 months ago 

Yeah I agree with you sister. Thank you for going my post with valuable feedback! Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70