SEC-S16 / W1 | An Artistic Parasite🪱 || by @arinaz08 | 27-02-24

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all Steemians. Hopefully you all are healthy and in good health. Well my prayers are with you. And I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. I pray that you all are stay blessed and always take care of your health. We all should take care of our health. And use healthy diet. And always take care of your love ones


Well, today I am going to take participate in this amazing contest that @hive-168205 organized. And I am pleased while taking part in this interesting contest.


I will show you a drawing of mosquito parasite. And I love drawing. I was happy to see that contest that I can draw any thing. Because I love drawing. That's why I am showing you a Mosquito parasite drawing. I thought I should draw Mosquito . Because in these days at every night many mosquito attacked on me . And take my blood with their horror teeth. And due to theses mosquitoes many kids and many old people are became sick

First I will tell you that what things are required for this drawing

  • Paper Board
  • Paper Sheet
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener

So Let's Started!!!

First of all I draw head of the mosquito and the belly of mosquito. After that I will draw her little wings . I draw in this way that it look like real. And I draw two lines that look like long ears

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that I draw long wings. In fact, it looks like a very small insect or parasite, but it seems so difficult to make it. Because it is difficult to make it unique and real

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

After that i have to draw legs. And legs are very thin and long. And it is little bit difficult to make because I have to draw it real and look like that the mosquito is standing.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Now I have to color in the legs . In this way his legs will be real And then I will color in the wings of the mosquito. And the mosquito will look so real and beautiful hehehe

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Now I will show you the final look. I will color in the full mosquito and then I write my user name.

image.png

image.png

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1


25% to @null


Special Thanks to @suboohi, @aaliarubab, @hive-168205

Invite Friends:
@khokonmia
@tayyaba1997
@khokonmia

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your drawing on mosquito looks beautiful, you gave the mosquito a very nice look here. Mosquitoes are parasites that feed on blood from animals and humans, they depend on them for food.

When it comes to our environments, these mosquitoes breed on water logs to stay safe over a period of time while some species dies when they don't feed on blood for a long time. Your idea is key. Success to you!

 5 months ago 

You are right. And Thanks a lot for your appreciatiobn and kind words for me. And praised my skill

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for you appreciation

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

hi @arinaz08

Mosquitoes, (in Venezuela we call them "MOSTS"), have been a pest that has bothered man for a long time. They are really dangerous. Great draw.
Good luck in the contest.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 5 months ago 

Hello dear @arinaz08 ,hope your day is going well.Wow, your drawing of the mosquito is amazing. I can see how much effort you put into making it look realistic. Mosquitoes can be really annoying, especially at night. Your drawing reminds us of the importance of protecting ourselves from them. Great job 🤗💖💐

 5 months ago 

Thanks for you appreciation and for your kinds words

Loading...

Hi friend I really enjoy reading your entry, you took time in explaining the meaning of this Parasite, your drawing is very beautiful and it simple to learn according to how you explain it. I wish you success

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for you appreciation. Bundle of thanks

 5 months ago 

Salam dear ! Your intricate portrayal of a mosquito as a parasite showcases your dedication to detail and artistic talent.Your step by step explanation simplifies the drawing process making it accessible for others to engage in creative art. Keep inspiring us with your creativity.I really like your post.best wishes for you

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation

 5 months ago 

OOOO really thanks for your appreciation

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend, mosquitoes are truly very annoying and dangerous beings with the number of diseases they transmit. You have to be very careful not to get stung. I loved the drawing!! The level of realism is very good. Blessings and success!

 5 months ago 

Yes you are right. And I am try my best to be very care full. Thanks fir your prayers

 5 months ago 

Your mosquito drawing is intricate and detailed, capturing the essence of this parasitic insect. The step-by-step process you shared adds depth to your artistic creation. It's interesting how you chose a mosquito due to the real-life impact it has on health. Well done on your creative contribution to the contest!

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your support and appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51