Health Matters; (Self-Care)

in Healthy Steemyesterday
Hello friends, how are you all doing today, hope that you people will be fine and doing great in life. Welcome to the healthy contest friends.

"Self-care"

Self Care.png
link

Self caring is very important; you have to take care of yourself to be fit and healthy. Unhealthy people get sick very early and will get problems related to mental stress and physical deficiencies.
  • Q: How do you prioritize self-care in your daily routine?

Giving priority to selfcare is very important; as I mentioned above that selfcare will save you from mental problems and will boost your physical strength. Their are many diseases which can be limited with healthy exercise and eating healthy food, avoiding junk food and alcohol.

  • Q: What activities help you relax and unwind when you're feeling stressed?

Travelling:

pexels-riciardus-307008.jpg
link

  • I prefer travelling for relaxation as first priority. Travelling is very important for my health as it a great source to take my worries away. Meeting new people, exploring new culture and exploring the views. I wish I explore the whole world with any of my 2 friends because I believe a group of 3 pupils are great to assist you.

Exercise:

pexels-packermann-878151.jpg
link

  • Exercise is very good for health to relax your muscles and brain. It normalize the blood pressure. Burn fats and build up muscle. Your joints get relaxed and the core of of the whole body which is spinal cord.

Tea:

pexels-thought-catalog-317580-904616.jpg
link

  • Tea relaxes my mind as usually; I think it is our believe that tea relaxes our body. Tea containing hot milk which is great for health; the tea leaves contains certain amount of relaxing contents which gives your brain relaxation.
  • Q: Why is self-care important for maintaining overall well-being?

Self-care is keeping your body alive with certain practices. People eat vitamins to fulfill deficiency, I think eating healthy food keeps your body away from deficiency.

  • Self care is taking care of yourself as you take care of your loving once. Exercise, meeting your friends, good conversation, reading good things and innovation in your life are something which is gonna make your health upgrade.
  • Q: How do you ensure you take time for yourself amidst your busy schedule?

  • I don't have a timetable but I make sure to complete required activities. e.g. If I work on steemit before studying so I study after posting or vice versa. I eat 3 times a day because I am exercising so I have to keep my energy full. The food intake time is change every time, If I eat breakfast at 10 am so I do lunch at 2 pm, If breakfast 12 pm so lunch at 3 to 4 pm. My time is changing every time and not fixed, but my exercise time is fixed; after waking up in the morning I exercise and at 6 pm I go to a park for exercise with my friends.

I have a busy schedule but every time the schedule is change so I do my activities in free time and you will be not busy at all the time so I complete my other activities at that time.

  • Q: What self-care practices have you found most beneficial for your mental health?

As in summer weather, it was very difficult here to do exercise because the weather was very hot and the humidity was on its top; whenever you workout your body will swell up with rashes and pimples due to hot weather would appear. So I use to walk quickly after the sunset and due to it my mind stress was over. It benefited me a lot, if someone is struggling with exercise so I recommend quick walking which is brisk walk.

pexels-atomlaborblog-1153838.jpg
link

Inviting my friends @alexanderpeace @paholags @sana-khan01

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60