"Wk 26: The Diary Game and Your Health | it is good to take care of the health

in Healthy Steem2 months ago
Good day my dear friends of #HealthySteem community. first of all before I proceed, I will like to use this privilege to appreciate all the key controller of the community actually I'm so excited to have you all intact the way it is since when I started Steemit. I hope and pray that this unity will be an endless unity which only deaths can end it. But also lets take note of this, united we stand divided we fall

IMG_20240516_115145_353.jpg

My dairy game was all through going to farm and and as well treating myself for some little challenging in my health.

IMG_20240516_115106_253.jpg

Meanwhile, I started my day with prayers when I wake up in the morning before going further to others activities of the day, I begin my day by praying, after that I go out and begin my daily activities by talking my breakfast and after that I go ahead by going to farm to clear the farm, While after reaching the farm, the farm was so bushes but I try my best to clear.

IMG_20240516_122959_512.jpg

During the clearing of the farm something happened and it is not from anywhere but from my health. When I was clearing the farm I fill some fever symptoms in my body, when am don clearing the farm and i come back home I took so medication but actually it was not enough it

self-care-2904778_1280.jpg
Source

Therefore, I go ahead and attach it with injection before I got relief in my body then I get to understand that even the body system it needs some rest when it is necessary for it.

However, I have some questions below here to answer

Why is a health diary important?

While talking about why is a health diary important? Health diary is important because as a human being you need to know some of the control and treatment your body systems is in need of. As a human their are things we need to take it so seriously which is our health. Our health need to be treated when necessary to avoid distractions in our life's so please let take note of it.

What do we expect from the conest?

From the contest we are expected to write down our Diary Game and our Health in other to teach others how to make use of their day and as well their healthy, also to learn from others on how to treat ourselves and our days.

Thanks for your time throughout my entry and I wish everyone what he or she wishes his selves, stay safe and more grace and wisdom.

I invite @ternuritajessi @simonwigwe and @m-fdo

Best regard to @aaliarubab for hosting this amazing contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Na una Dey make money this period for Nigeria oh… you guys that are into agriculture. You guys are hot cake because you guys are the one providing the food…

 2 months ago 

Health diary is important because as a human being you need to know some of the control and treatment your body systems is in need of. As a human their are things we need to take it so seriously which is our health. Our health need to be treated when necessary to avoid distractions in our life's so as u said we should please take note of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64