"The Diary Game (29) - My day with my four footed friend 🙂" | Spending Day With Sacrifice Goat

in Healthy Steemlast month

Hello Guy's

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. First of all I want to thank the contest organizer @aaliarubab for giving us the opportunity to describe our friends here. With whom we enjoy our life.

Everyone knows that Eid-ul-Adha is near and the moon of Eid-ul-Adha has been seen in Saudi Arabia and the moon has not been seen in our Pakistan. So we have come to know that Eid-ul-Adha will be on June 16 in Saudi Arabia and on June 17 in Pakistan.

That's why everyone is buying their own animals for sacrifice on Eid-ul-Azha. Some people sacrifice a goat, some people sacrifice a bull, and similarly some people sacrifice a buffalo, so all these sacrifices are permissible. Therefore, everyone sacrifices according to their ability. Everyone is busy with their own work, I have also bought a goat at home, which I have already told here.

I fed my goat today. After feeding, I tied him outside under the shade of a tree and returned home myself. For some time I worked on my laptop and then when I went outside again to my goat, I saw that my cousin was bathing his goat in the tube well nearby.

As everyone knows that summer is the season and everyone feels the heat, so these animals also celebrate the heat a lot. And especially those who are sacrificial animals we give very heavy things to eat so that we can take good care of them. Due to which more heat is generated in their body. So it is better to bathe them every day or two.

I saw that my cousin first wet the goat like that and then put soap on it. After applying the soap, he removed it inside the tube well. And began to bathe him properly.

Another friend of mine was also there and he also got down inside the tube well and was pouring water over the goat. Because we serve our animal so much in these days that our sacrifice may be accepted.

I also served them there because they had bathed the animals there as well, which had been bathed before me and left home. Therefore, only this sacrificial goat was left, which we bathed together. And then the cousin told me to bring your goat and bathe it too. Then I told her that I had just bathed her yesterday so now I will take a day off and bathe her again.

After bathing the goat there, I took some pictures with them and then I returned back to my house and served my goat.

Now it is ten days of counting and these 10 days we spend with most of the same animals that are sacrificed on Eid al-Adha. May Allah accept everyone's sacrifice, Ameen.

Invitation:
@rumaisha, @eveetim, @ewela

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...

Hi @ahsansharif

Eid-ul-Adha is a great gift from Allah to us Muslims, which has a great story behind it, and I find it very interesting to hear that story. Nothing less than a blessing for us.
These small festivals that happen, we bring Muslims closer to each other, we give Muslims a sense of unity, we keep Muslims close to each other, they make us feel each other, people who don't eat enough food. Those who cannot afford such expensive meals and food, meat is distributed among them on this occasion so that they too can have a good meal.
And you are the first to take care of the animals that we have to sacrifice. Indeed, the heat is very high, the animals can get sick from this heat, so you went to the tube bell and gave them cold water etc. Called so that those animals also feel good. I am very happy to see your diary and read your entire text. Keep up the hard work and you will be successful.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

 last month 

Thanks for sharing your valuable response. You pick all the points very well. I totally agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69