You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You gotta love the law of unintended consequences... and a shout out to the STEEM/ HIVE community

in FreeSpeech Community5 years ago

is there any chance that you will do a tutorial post re ionomy?

What do you want to know?
I just signed up , transferred from hive and steem via blocktrades, then sent back to hive.
It's pretty simple. (I don't trade there, as yet)

Sort:  

(I don't trade there, as yet)

That is the information I am looking for. I would prefer to give the local provider a wide birth.
And being a bit thick i have not figured it out yet!

blocktrades - hive to btc/ltc or whatever? (you have your own wallet?)

I have used his service before but am looking for another way. As I said I want to give the local service provider a wide birth.
But yes his set up is very easy to use I have used it many times n the past

erm.... I've only ever took steem/hive with blocktrades (and a little via inonomy- but can only use BTC).

I can be much help, soz..

You are plenty of help, but not so much with my trading education lol

 5 years ago (edited)

lol

all oyu need to know about trading - it goes up, or down or stays the same...
bet accordingly.
(anybody tells you its not gambling, they're liars or incredibly stooopid)

lol, yeah.
It's a fucker when you make the wrong the decision on who to jump into bed with.

I can't imagine they will have much of warm reception at hive.
(I'll be ripping into exyle if they do - just because he's a soy boy, snowflake, no other reason)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70