Sort:  

lol, yeah.
It's a fucker when you make the wrong the decision on who to jump into bed with.

I can't imagine they will have much of warm reception at hive.
(I'll be ripping into exyle if they do - just because he's a soy boy, snowflake, no other reason)

I am surprised by who is not on the list of accounts to be canned. I wonder if they are taking nominations ?
Who would you nominate

exyle is just a bit obsessive and intense lol : )

I just found the 100 days of steem post have you seen that?

I am surprised by who is not on the list of accounts to be canned.

..this is gonna be a shit storm - both ecosystem wise, and very possibly legal wise..

Who would you nominate

No one , against my principles (even bloomy , the wanker of all wankers)

yeah....I don't think Eli is gonna be there too long....

exyle is just a bit obsessive and intense lol : )

Funny, I'd use words like, watery, vapid, boring, bland....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83