The Diary Game #44: Share your day with us!(14/6/2024) What a hectic day

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hello, the beautiful people of the Steemit community how are we doing today, greetings from this end I love you all. @vickyson

In some developed countries they use machines and other means for weeding but we here in the North use our manpower to carry out our weeding and harvest we are so unfortunate that we have to exhaust all our energy on the farm this morning we went to weed our groundnut farm and it was very hectic under the hot weather but we don't have a choice than to do it or leave the crop in the bush which will yield to nothing at the end of the year

IMG_20240614_125126_973.jpg

I use the whole of today in weeding my crops on the farm because they have become so bushing my sibling came to give me a helping hand but it wasn't enough we have tried our best for today and left the remaining one for tomorrow since there is not work here except for farm we see it as our daily routine even though you are tired you will have to stand strong tomorrow morning and continue from where you stop

IMG_20240614_163514_234.jpg

In the evening when we are done with the weeding of the day I plead with my brother to cut some leaves for my goat African women never seem to be tired they are always thinking ahead of time my goats must be hungry because I left them since morning so we cut some of the leaves and take it home

IMG_20240614_172635_506.jpg
IMG_20240614_172912_204.jpg

After reaching home I fetched water from the well and cooked food from my family bath the children shortly a message came to me that I should go and pick my palm kernel because it had been caught from the palm tree I was tired but I didn't have a choice I just have to do it because it's our source of income and this red oil help us a lot we hardly buy oil before the end of the year it always produce during raining season and dry season

IMG_20240614_181118_255.jpg

Today was indeed a hectic day for me I have paid some guys to break firewood for me even though the firewood is free I don't have the energy to break it myself I am grateful that we hardly buy some things around here, especially for the house use we practically farm everything that we consume around here we only buy few material things from the market shoes clothes and bags and other things that we are not producing but as for food we hardly buy from the market because we farm them every year

IMG_20240614_213857_755.jpg

I also prepared this local juice for tomorrow's use because I will be hosting some people on my farm tomorrow morning so I made this local juice for them to drink while farming it's important to feed people who work for you because it will give them more energy to do the work properly

While I was resting I picked up my phone with courage because I was really tired I needed to rise but I said to myself I have to be strong because I know that the future is longer than behind so I started writing and informing you how my day went thanks for reading me.

Thank you for stopping by, I am grateful for your time and support let this love keep going.

I would love to invite
@goodybest
@yakspeace
@nancy0

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 last month 

I'm grateful for the support, thank you 🙏

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8 ( 0.00 % self, 52 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count579
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
Thanks a lot for sharing with us your diary game. You are indeed a very hardworking woman. How hard you worked throughout the day can be understood by reading your diary. Anyway, best wishes for you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month (edited)

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 last month 

I'm so grateful for this beautiful support.

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63