New contest: How rebellious were you when you fell in love for the first time?

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

Hello, families and friends.

At what age did you have your first boyfriend?

pexels-photo-9652561.jpeg
source

I fell in love at the age of 18 I was still in secondary school when I fell in love he approached me with a letter he put in my notebook saying that I love you and I want you to be my girlfriend because I can't stop loving you in my heart, I fall in love with him ever before he wrote to me, but I was stubborn at first, I reject the letter and again and again, and each time I saw him talking with another girl, I became angry, but I feel so proud to say yes because I was looking down on him, deep inside I love him, If I reach school before him, I will keep watching the way for him to walk in, he keeps insisting with the letters, then I give him a reply in a second year I our love story has become popular in the school environment, even the staffs were aware of our love but that never live the school environment.

Was it hidden or not? How was the experience?

Yes, the relationship was hidden because my uncle wouldn't second the decision for me to have a boyfriend, there was a day I left a letter in my notebook, and there was an assignment on it, I took the assignment to him because I needed help with some question when he opened the book, the letter fall, he read all that was written on it, then I had a call, I come running because I know there is a problem, he said kneel, is that what I send you to school for?

To receive letters from boyfriend? Angrily he said if you get pregnant, I will not accommodate you in my house, I said sorry sir, on reaching school, I called off the relationship between the two of us, after a year passed we continued with the relationship but no letters, we meet in school, discussed and then live others for another day, the love that we share was strong but is a hidden one, after our SSE we departed to our various destination and that was how our love story end because we did not have the courage to fight for our love 💕 because our parental control

Did your behavior with your parents change because you had a boyfriend?

No, the relationship between us was a hidden one so my behavior did not change, I tried all I could so that the spirit of the love never showed in me because any funny behavior would lead me strength to be beaten by my uncle, I was extremely careful.

What difference do you see right now about dating that you didn't see before?

pexels-photo-3717503.jpeg
source

Children Hadley hide their relationship because the world become global children learn from the internet and movie drama, a child of 15 can stand and say this is my boyfriend, and if opposed to their decision, some will live home and go wide, some at JSS 3 they become pregnant, some run to marriage at a tender age, they have been exposed to alive that was bigger than them, relationship two children is it come wanting to do in this generation find it with no offense

Is it true that one does everything for one's first love?

pexels-photo-374918.jpeg
source

Yes in a good part not the wrong one, because we are lovers, I can kill because of you NO, that love is supposed to open my eyes to see the kind of person you are, because of love I am supposed to stand up for you in truth not lie or evil, in my case of first love, I could not do everything for the love because the fear of losing my education was high, then I was 18 so I know what is right and wrong, I chose to keep it low, my parent were poor so I know where I was coming from, love can not sponsor my education at that stages.

Thank you @pandora2010 for organizing this beautiful contest, it came with many memories, let me use this Avenue to invite my beautiful friends to join the contest.
@goodybest
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@aviral123

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for the nomination, and thank you for the opportunity to grow in the steemit community, I'm grateful. 🙏

 9 months ago 

Dating at a young age when you are still dependent on your parents is usually frown at by most Nigerian parents. The fear is that you might get pregnant and ruin your early life which is entirely true because kids love love for its fantasy. They barely know what love truly is. But how would they know it if they can't give it a try?

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear, I'm grateful for your time, some time is best not to try early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01