SEC16 W4: The diary of a man or woman

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)
IMG_20240319_125028_549.jpg

Assalamu-o-likum, Beautiful Ladies of Steemit Engagement Challenge. Hopefully everyone will be great here . Being a woman and mother of two kids , I am pleased to share with you all the activities. Unfortunately I have forgotten to capture pictures during doing home chores and performing responsibilities as a housewife and mother. But here's going to share some original photos that have captured and some oral activities going to share with you here.

As usually, In the early morning, I get up and got prepared my elder daughter for school. I made breakfast and lunch for her because she is now in Nursery classe I have used to share with you my routine actively and pleased to share with you through engagement challenge. Well after sending to her school, I made breakfast for me , my husband and for my toddler who is 1 and half years old. After goodbye to my husband for office, I looked after my youngest son and side by side clean my home and wash laundry.

IMG_20240319_151418_767.jpg

The Holy month of Ramadan Mubarak is on going. I am lactating mother that's why not regular keep fast . But I tried my best to oblige the responsibilities of Ramzan Mubarak. I love cooking happy to invite and deal my Parents & Siblings with love and hospitably. Well, at noon my elder daughter come back to school. She enjoys the company of her friend. She used to coloring in her old books with her friend and also ate lunch with her brother.

image.png

After performing my responsibilities as a mother and housewife, I spent my time on Steemit by rendering service As a Moderator of Steem Kid's & Parents for reviewing posts. It's good to see active posts of Steemit users working dedication and sincerity from around the world. Well i also dropped my participation in Crypto Academy SEC16 W4. At night, I helped my daughter to do her school home work and then got asleep for awaking early next morning. That's all routine of the day of a woman. In the end I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @rumaisha @ashkhan @maryamnadeem @sualeha @drhira for taking part in this engagement challenge.

Thanks. Stay Blessed to you all !!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Anda adalah seorang ibu yang bertanggung jawab akan kebutuhan anak dan suami anda, melayani mereka dengan sepenuh hati saya yakin, anda pasti telah mendedikasikan waktu berharga anda untuk keluarga dengan baik.

Di tengah kesibukan anda dengan balita dan anak-anak Anda belum lagi pekerjaan rumah yang tiada henti anda juga meluangkan waktu untuk tetap berkontribusi pada platform Steemit tercinta ini.

Salam teman terima kasih sebutannya, selamat berpuasa.

Marhaban ya ramadhan 🙏

Semangat terus ibuk dalam mendidik anak-anak anda semoga anak anda sukses buk amin yarabbal alamin. 🤲

 4 months ago 

Your older child is in nursery class and I can see in the picture your younger daughter trying to figure something out with color palettes. As a mother, housewife and woman we have many responsibilities. You are right on Steemit it is great when we see people from different countries engaging with their posts, coments. Your little one is one and a half years old and you do all the family responsibilities with him and are also active on this platform. Best wishes to you.

Dear, Your diary writing is very nice. Share with us parts of your day's work. You have two small children. You child is in nursery. After reading your diary I realized that you have a beautiful and happy family. Best wishes to your family.

 4 months ago 

Your diary for the day is an interesting one as a woman and mother. Being a mother of toddlers is not an easy task at all, you need to be multi tasking to meet up with there demands. You are doing a great job in taking good care of your family, also a nice balancing by going to bed early so you can get enough sleep and rest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Hey!

I am proud of such women who balance family and work life so well. Hats off you to mam. Being a mother and a wife, there is so much responsibilities and besides that you even work as a moderator, it is a great thing 👏👏.

More power and happiness to you.

Take care of yourself and your family 💛

Having kids at home is really a great way to enjoy the day. Responsible parents are busy with feeding them, clothing them, cleaning them, educating them, dropping them off at school, etc. Taught the children in the morning to see you read your diary Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Thank you for sharing your diary with us. We always love it when experiences are shared with us. As a mother and wife I must say it's a huge job already. Keep been hardworking. Success

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77