It's 6 months Struggled| My Daughter Successfully Passed her 1st class of her school life| Congrats Dearest little princess

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

IMG_20240226_144742_478.jpg

Result Declared of Playgroup Class. Congrats Dear Daughter for your 1st Educational Achievement,All the Best for next class

It's seems to be that time passed quickly.... Just got my daughter admitted six months ago in school. Then there were tears of happiness in my eyes and there was a smile on her face in the joy of going to her school for the first time. Our daughter is our very loving daughter and so her admission in school also late a little but MashaAllah she is intelligent and all her hard work is six months old to successfully completed her first class in good grades.

The Diary Game Betterlife 🧑‍🏫 My Daughter 1st Day at School 🎒

Six months ago , I shared my daughter's first day of school with you all. You can open this link and see that I prepared the first bag of my daughter. I prepared the first lunch and how happy she looked to go to school. My daughter returned home from her school, So she also got a reward and she was very happy and her heart wanted her to go to school again to read and play with her age fellow's.

IMG_20240226_145515_146.jpg

Class work Text Books

One year's syllabus has to be covered in six months. It is not easy. I tried all this along with my my daughter and my daughter's grandfather and the school administration has made the base of our daughter's first class together. My daughter's first position didn't come but I am more happy with the position that she covered a year's syllabus with great beauty and sincerity in six months and she successfully completed her playgroup class in good grades. My daughter had two books. of a class work and used to get her daughter at home in a homework and when the teacher used to do it at school, she also gave me a class work books. She did great job in very short period.

1709014755456.jpg

Fees for next class (Nursery )

Next stage is of nursery after the play group. First stage there is another stage that is more difficult than the first stage but learning also gets enough. So we completed first class with mutual responsibility and sincerity and we did a lot of hard work for it. Some things that have been missing. Inshallah she will be covered in the next class and our daughter will become a good base. Now her school fee is higher than the first class. We have just paid around 12 thousand and now we have to give more. My daughter had a color clothes before . Now she will go to school in proper uniform.

IMG_20240226_145433_757.jpg

Books for next class (Nursery )

I remember 25 years old from today when I went to school and my school fee was only Rs. 50 and my school books covered for Rs. 300 just. Today you can imagine that from play group and nursery and remaining class fees how difficult it is to manage children's educational expenses with home budget. These are my daughter's nursery books and thier cost is round about 6000 rupees. Right now we have to make these books bondings for safety of them from tearing.

Well, My daughter's nursery classes have been starting since February 28 and I pray to Allah Almighty to make her successful in educational career. Amin . There is no an other freelancing platform other than my #steemit and my husband is also a businessman and that's why I need all of your valuable support to bear my daughter's educational expenses that's my first priority to give her facilitation. Hope for the good. !!!!

Kind Regards 💐 @uzma4882
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

hey dear congratulations to your daughter on her first educational achievement..It's heartening to see her dedication and hard work paying off as she successfully completes her playgroup class. The support and teamwork between you her grandfather and the school administration are truly commendable. Best wishes to her as she enters the next stage in nursery and may her educational journey continue to be filled with success and joy. Your commitment to providing her with a solid foundation is truly admirable. Wishing her all the best in her educational career..

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@solaymann

 6 months ago 

Thanks @solaymann for supporting. It's appreciated.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations MashaAllah!

Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The Team

 6 months ago 

Thanks for supporting and appreciation. Its great motivation me too for continuing my work with you all. See you soon with an other quality content.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

💕

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@uzma4882

Each one of the five content creators featured in the Blog Spotlight Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

 6 months ago 

Thanks for supporting 💐

You are very welcome @uzma4882 :)

 6 months ago 
Club Statusclub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 177 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count574
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @uzma4882,

I wish your daughter a bright future. She is lucky to have parents like you. Yes, giving education is not easy day by day everything gets expensive.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Thank you for supporting, reviewing and appreciation. Stay blessed too you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26