“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!” (#burnsteem25)

in Steem For Ladieslast year

airport-2373727_1280.jpg
Source

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

Introduction

Greetings to you, dear friends and steemians. It gladens my heart to share in this second week of the engagement challenge. When I first saw this topic, I had to paused and think to understand what is required of us and the reasons for the phrase "Honey pack your bag right now" I was thinking, is the spouse sending him or her away? Hahaha, it sounds funny, right? Not until I read down and understand that it's about surprises. I was happy and eager to participate. Please read through to know my view about surprises.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no, tell us why.

I do like unexpected positive surprises.
The reason why I like surprises is because they are unexpected and are meant to make people happy. Unexpected positive surprises give me something to rejoice about, smile, and happy. It brings joy to my heart and makes me cheer up even if I was in a bad mood. It brightens my mood and makes my heart rejoice.
Unexpected surprises make me feel special and that my spouse cares about me.

bouquet-1790142_1280.jpg
Source

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

If you had to pack your bags "right now" what 5 items will you pack? Best you show us some of your own images.

The items I would like to pack depend on where we are going and how long we will spend. If it is going to be a short trip, I will know the items to pack, and if it is going to be a long trip, I will also know the items to pack.

Since I am asked to mention just five items, I would like to pack the following items:

  1. My phone
  2. My laptop
  3. My body cream
  4. My Hair brush
  5. My Power

IMG_20230428_215937.jpg
The above picture contains a few things I would love to pack.

The above-mentioned items are the things I can not do without. The rest of the things like towel, toothpaste and toothbrush, soap etc will be provided by the hotel we will lodge. Clothes can be bought during the trip. It is sometimes difficult to find our type of powder and cream. I can't do without my laptop and phone. I need my phone for taking photographs and my laptop for connecting to family and friends online. And as a blogger, my laptop is very important to me.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you, who will it be?

While choosing other people to pack their bags and join me, I would love to choose people who love surprises, too. I won't just pick anyone that comes to my mind.

The following people love surprises, so I will tell them to join me. There are

  1. My first child
  2. My second child
  3. My last sister
  4. My nephew
  5. My elder sister

These are the people who will really appreciate me for inviting then to join me.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

Lastly, if your partner won the lottery what would you like to do, pack your bags, or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do.

I wouldn't like to stay at home. I will pack my bag. You know what? I love travelling. Who knows, if he wants to surprise me by taking me to the places and country, I would have love to visit.

people-2592167_1280.jpg
Source

Another thing I would do is think of a business that will generate daily income, and when I am sure of the business, I would advise my spouse to use the money and start that business. I would also like to use some part of the money and complete the building of our house and move in. I will advise my spouse to also save some of the money for a rainy day.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

Conclusion

Surprise can be positive or negative. I like positive surprises, though sometimes we face the negative ones. I still like surprises because of the feelings it brings. Surprises bring joy to my heart. It makes me love and appreciate my spouse more, knowing that he cares for me and thinks about me. Most of my surprises are also positive, and I can't wait for the next positive surprises.
At this point, I am inviting @oneidaa, @ruthjoe and @okere-blessing to participate in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

Every body love positive surprised, our makeup is very important to carry along with is because of fake products every where.
Your children are lucky to have you and your sister and nephew are lucky as well because if you don't love them I don't think you will plan to go with them. Women with traveling, Sha is good we travel to different countries because the more you traver the more you have experience. Having another income for the family is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58