SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hello and Namste my steemian Family,

Today once again I am here to present my participation in the SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday” orgnised by @steemladies

I also want to invite here @roseleena @naka05 @haidee @mehwish-almas @drhira and @hudamalik20

IMG_20240809_102122.jpg

I have had some tough experiences in my life, I had to go through some such experiences in my childhood itself which forced me to change my attitude towards life and made me mentally very strong.

I had to take many tough decisions at the very beginning of my youth and my career started at the age of 19, while this was the time of my higher studies.

But because I got a government job in a good department, it definitely put a break on my aspirations, and I got addicted to earning money at a young age.

It is a different matter that I continued my studies along with my government job and due to this study I got many promotions in my life and I got posted at a high post in the same department.

me (1).jpg

But my mind was restless, and I had the habit of doing many new experiments every day and my mind was yearning to become a businessman, and I did many businesses simultaneously while being in my job.

But perhaps it was not possible to ride two boats at the same time. Because any business requires complete dedication, hard work and full attention. I was not able to give full time to it due to my job and my business was not becoming as successful as I had hoped.

That is why one day I decided that I will take voluntary retirement from my government job and start my own full time business, and bring a revolutionary change in my life.

And when I discussed this with my colleagues, they made fun of me and discouraged me that this step of mine will lead me to a great destruction, but I am stubborn, I did not listen to anyone's advice and I took retirement.

photo-collage.png (1).png

After this, I lived the emptiness that came into my life after retirement for a few days, had a lot of fun, roamed around and after a few months I started my own online surgical and readymade clothes and ladies purse selling business and when both these works started running, I also created my ID on steemit platform and started writing. Now I am very satisfied by doing these three works, and am living my life happily.

I also get a huge amount of pension in the form of retirement benefits, and I have also invested my savings in various high profit earning companies. Now I am enjoying my life to the fullest. And this change has made my life a very joyful and complete holiday, in which there is no worry and concern left.

[All the pictures are my own ]

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steamians

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Salaam Alaikum greeting my friend I hope you are great I am very happy to read your post that you have done something great in your life either it was studies your career and then you are on business that is not so easy but you did despite of all discourage you continue it by your on it's really a mind blowing thing that you are from in your decisions because we are tired from the same thing and sometime change is required in my life to make it more beautiful and energetic then before as you told you are online business is going super that is really a good thing more over you are working on steamed that is really great and I like your writing that is very natural and beautiful I wish you success in your life.

Hello Madam, @drhira
I was very happy to see your beautiful, impressive and appreciative comment. And yes, I am also doing my work like normal people, and if you look closely, women are doing more work in every field, because they have dual responsibilities.
Thnk you very much for nice comment.

 last month (edited)

wawooooooo Sir, what an enthusiastic journey of success. And yes, a person must be stubborn and bold who wants to venture in a business. My dad is a person who left his ancestral occupation and started his own business of cars. That's why I know how risky it is.
You and your wife look adorable Mashallah. The designs of bags and clothes are really amazing.
Thank you for inviting me.

There is a saying in our country, "Victory lies beyond fear" and when someone is determined, the paths are created on their own. Today you have again impressed me with a good comment.
Thank you.

 last month 

My pleasure Sir

Hi, @sur-riti sir,
Your story demonstrates the power of perseverance and pursuing one's passion in the face of adversity. It's amazing to see how you use challenging situations as inspiration for improvement.

I admire the way you have embraced your business interests after quitting your government job. It takes a lot of courage to take such a big decision in life, especially when others doubt you. It's amazing that you've started so many companies and still have retirement benefits!

Wish you more success and happy life!! Thank you for sharing

Hello respected @jyoti-thelight
Today I am very happy that you read my post and commented on it in such beautiful and appreciative words. There is no doubt that, that decision was very difficult, but due to getting a job at a young age, I was going to get full retirement benefits, so I did it with courage. And secondly, I had a passion for doing business since a long time.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Yes! We received
your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Thank you! We appreciate you sharing 10% of your post with the community. 💕

It is wonderful to read how you have made changes in your life and then made a success of them. It is true what they say: those who don’t dare don’t win.

Best wishes!

PS: It is important to make sure that you understand the brief of a contest. You had to present us with a diary entry and the change you made on that specific day.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies10%
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

Thanks for the comment and assessment , I understood your point , and this was a day when I take that decision to change my life.
with honour and respect.

 last month 

Dalam hidup memang kita banyak mengalami berbagai peristiwa yang menyebabkan kita berubah, namun semua itu merupakan bagian dari perjalanan hidup yang harus kita terima. Smoga perubahan yang kita alami membawa kita ke hal-hal baru yang lebih baik lagi.

Saya berharap hidup anda dipenuhi keberkahan dan kebahagiaan

Salam sukses

Hello kawan saya,
Memang benar bahawa perubahan dalam hidup membawa kebahagiaan, tetapi kadang-kadang ia juga membawa mudarat.
Terima kasih kerana melawat post saya.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

Thank You Very much @fjjrg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43