You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

wawooooooo Sir, what an enthusiastic journey of success. And yes, a person must be stubborn and bold who wants to venture in a business. My dad is a person who left his ancestral occupation and started his own business of cars. That's why I know how risky it is.
You and your wife look adorable Mashallah. The designs of bags and clothes are really amazing.
Thank you for inviting me.

Sort:  

There is a saying in our country, "Victory lies beyond fear" and when someone is determined, the paths are created on their own. Today you have again impressed me with a good comment.
Thank you.

 last month 

My pleasure Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44