Weekly Contest; Power Up Challenge Week #4 @strawberrrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear ladies and gentlemen! Today I will talk to you on the topic of voice amplification. After all, this is very important for the platform steemit, but first of all it is important for the Stimian himself who will build up his strength on the platform.

I am engaged in collecting STEEM POWER it's been 4 months for sure. Moved to the 100 club. I've only benefited from it. I have a higher weight on the platform, I can support other project participants with some kind of reward. And also many do not suspect that in STEEM POWER there are several types of earnings. Yes, yes, you heard right a few!

One of the easiest earnings on your own STEEM POWER this is the annual percentage that the platform pays steemit to each user. Now it is 2.84 percent. A good way to save your capital from inflation. Plus the course, which has been held at the same level for almost 5 years. I want to explain to you the difference in your currency varies from the cost of the most important "dad" bitcoin. And in relation to Bitcoin steem keeps the price in good bounds.

Here I will insert a photo of flowers that I made today on my cell phone) No one is against for a beautiful preview)

IMG_20230405_151343.jpg

The second way to earn money is curation. With proper curation, you can achieve more than 100% efficiency! It is very cool. Thereby encouraging the best posts. These are the indicators I was able to achieve on the community curation account SteemitContest which I have been developing for the second year. Thus, I am achieving the growth of the curator's account in order to encourage delegates more.

2023-04-06_00-20-14.png

There is a place to strive, right?

For the last month, I have always been making rewards for posts of 100 % STEEM POWER thereby increasing your rewards TRX. That's why I don't have enough coins right now. But they only strengthen their own voice power. Now I just want to do it for a wonderful contest that holds @steemladies. Thanks to such a cool community that gave me the opportunity to further strengthen my status on the platform. How to do it? Yes, it's very simple!

Go to your personal wallet

2023-04-06_00-26-03.png

At the moment I have 51 coins, and I will pour them into STEEM POWER

2023-04-06_00-27-12.png

2023-04-06_00-27-42.png

It's just a little bit left, I'll become a double dolphin! I will try to achieve this goal. I hope you will also follow my example!

I am in #club100.

I'm calling for a lady to participate in the contest @eto-ka, @may2015.

Условия тут:

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/weekly-contest-and-winner-announcement-power-up-challenge-week-4

I hope I've convinced you to just get involved in STEEM POWER.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @strawberrry,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Owh a little more and you will become double dolphins, keep on being consistent friends, I hope you achieve it soon this year.... 😇👍

 last year 

Thank you for your kind words! It is difficult to move towards the goal without support) but it is possible!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year (edited)
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.2 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date2023-04-06
MOD's Observations/suggestions

welcome to steemladies community!Thank you for participating in our contestYour flower really looks beautiful
Well done with your powerup

Keep on sharing, voting, commenting, and powering up

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Vote here

 last year 

Good afternoon! I vote every day. Take a look here
https://steemworld.org/@strawberrry

Voting CSI 7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )

 last year 

Thank you!
That's why we need steemians like you.
I have rectified it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55