SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies7 days ago

00033-1861868191 Kopie.jpg

"Adventure is calling" created by @myskye

 

*

 

Today I wanted to take part in challenge that is running by Steem For Ladies Community, if you would like to learn more here is the link:

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/sec19-w1-this-is-my-style

 

"This is my style"

 

This is indeed very wide topic and people can write about anything. Maybe because of that it is also so difficult because there is no cliffhanger, that you could have and develop your story from there.

When I read the topic especially word "style" my first thought was dress style, maybe because recently @myskye and myself did watch couple of movies with Keanu Reeves, who is our favourite actor, the time when the first movie came on screens it was end of 90s both of us we were in our 20s and of course it was then cool to have dark leather coats and trousers and black glasses.

If you also experienced that time you will understand me and probably also recall yourself and how you were that time.

 

Adventurer"

 

Often we can could be lucky and if we have a partner who has the same interests and you share the same interests and also support each others that will give you a chance to enjoy it double so much.

Of course, there is not always a possibility to fulfil our plans and dreams but often we can dream and plan. Our life is not always just work and one place where we have to stay. We can dream about our future and plan what we could do. There are small dreams that can come true easier than other that may remain dream forever.

For me and my hubby, we remain adventurer and keep travelling around, of course, we love to explore place where we do not travel so far and it is easy to reach, but there are also dreams of travelling to another continent, I will not name them here because who knows otherwise our dream will not come true.

When we discuss about how to travel and where to stay here we have a little different thoughts, if @myskye is happy to stay in a tent and have more adventure, then I prefer a house with kitchen, fridge or maybe just hotel. On other hand to come to golden middle and to get motor home, which will allow us to camp but also to have some comfort.

Still our main goal is to visit new places, to learn people and to enjoy time together, the experience that people gain and that people can share with each other is the most precious one.

 

I would like to invite @davidad, @oscurocactus, @malikusman1 for this challenge

 


 

PROMOTION: new account @wuddi

 


image.png

Link

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Trenner groß.png


Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Absolutely. We human, we can only predict but we don't know what tomorrow more holds. Travelling is part of education and also exposed us to different culture if the world. I also love traveling.

 3 days ago 

I think it is our nature, that we love to see new and to get more impressions that is why we love travelling, hope more in future :)

 6 days ago 

Saludos
Una de las cosas maravillosas que existen es viajar y conocer nuevos sitios eso es una gran experiencia. Y que bueno que su compañera comparte estos gusto con usted . exitos

 3 days ago 

I agree it is a great experience to enjoy and to discover new things together , it is always different than you do it on your own.

 6 days ago 

I love this one :)

John_Travolta_and_Uma_Thurman_Dance_scene_in_Pulp_Fiction.gif

 6 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I can totally relate to your nostalgia for the 90s and the iconic Keanu Reeves look. Those dark leather jackets and sunglasses were truly the epitome of cool! It's wonderful to see how both fashion and lifestyle reflect our personal interests and memories. Your adventurous spirit is refreshing. Even if your preferences differ, it's great that you and your partner share a love of travel and exploration.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 3 days ago 

The adventure is something that drives our wiliness to travel, hope to discover new places and people

Your style is unique because traveling is the style of brave and adventure loving. I know what you mean when you say that myskye and you differ at just one point and that is where to stay. I have the same problem while I love to walk my wife wants everything comfortable so we have missed a lot of places where I wanted to go. Nice read!

 3 days ago 

It is always something that we couples have in common and also can find compromises but that it is important part when we are ready to give and take.

That's the truth we all are different with different personalities and likings yet we share a lot many things in common as life partners. I prefer to respect my wife's opinion so never force her to do anything against her wish.

 4 days ago 

Traveling is a wonderful thing. Traveling the world is one of my dreams. You have a very interesting style. Traveling adds knowledge and insight to a place and their culture. There is a lot to be gained when traveling.

 3 days ago 

I always envy the people who can travel and those ones who can do it because of their jobs. Travel is also learning and experiencing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56