You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

Your style is unique because traveling is the style of brave and adventure loving. I know what you mean when you say that myskye and you differ at just one point and that is where to stay. I have the same problem while I love to walk my wife wants everything comfortable so we have missed a lot of places where I wanted to go. Nice read!

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

It is always something that we couples have in common and also can find compromises but that it is important part when we are ready to give and take.

That's the truth we all are different with different personalities and likings yet we share a lot many things in common as life partners. I prefer to respect my wife's opinion so never force her to do anything against her wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56