Contest! The Diary Game – #23 ( 18/1/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)
20240118_144825.jpg20240118_144814.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple

I woke up this morning feeling refreshed. Because the sun has risen today. I woke up in the morning and saw the sun shining through the window. I woke up in the morning and got fresh. After that I read the book for a while. I didn't go to college today. I stayed at home today to wake up after a long day. In the morning my parents, me and my younger sister sat together and had breakfast. Then I read the book again for a while In the morning. I went to the roof to enjoy the sunlight. The trees are alive today. It seems they have got a new life. Our chrysanthemum flowers were sparkling in the sunlight. Clothes were hanging on the roof of everyone's house. Everyone may have left all the clothes in the house to dry on the roof today.

20240118_145010.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


We have money plant in one of our balconies. We have hung the tree. Today I took a bath at noon Then I sat in the sun. After 2 pm my mother, me and my younger sister sat together for lunch. I had rice with aloo bharta and dal. Again father came home late. Let him eat my food I was lying in bed watching videos on mobile. The cold has subsided today.

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


I went to the roof today in the afternoon. I went to the roof and sat for a long time. Birds were flying in the sky today. Our flowers are blooming beautifully.


I came down in the evening I came home and washed my hands and face. Then I sat down to read. In between reading, my mother gave us breakfast. The cold has eased a bit today. But there is a slight cold. After evening I started reading books.

20240118_144831.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple

Our private teacher comes to teach at night. He read a book for an hour and left. After my teacher left we became free. Then I watch TV. After coming from my father's shop, he also sat watching TV. It's not 10 o'clock at night and everyone hasn't had dinner together. After watching TV for a while, I'm not ready to sleep. You sleep with a mosquito net at night.


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

I hoped you would answer my question on your earlier diary.

It feels as if you had a boring day without college.

🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

Yes

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.3
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count417
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with u s and for setting 10% to our community, we appreciate you. Best wishes in your entry…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66