The Diary Game #44: Share your day with us! | May 08, 2024 | Bought a power bank and summer clothes

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was a planned day as I had a plan of buying two piece of summer cloth and a power bank for my mobile charging on traveling time. The day was begin as usual and I had my meals on time.

As you all know I maintain a daily routine in my life and maybe that's the reason behind my both physical and mental wellness. Let me share more about the activities and how much money I spent on this day.

image.png

After completing my online tasks of the day I decide to go out in the afternoon. I had few cash in my wallet but I had enough credit in my phone wallet and this helped my buying the power bank which was expensive to me.

I paid 2220 BDT (Approximately 85 steem and $19 USD) using my mobile wallet. I didn't carry enough cash and mobile wallet help me many ways. I reached the market after 4:30 pm.

image.pngimage.png

When I reached the market I saw a fast food shop. I ordered a chicken burger which was the worst burger I ever taste. It felt like I wasted my money (100 taka) for this worse burger. It was hard and most probably not fresh. I regret buying it.

After searching a lot I find a shop where there electronic products are available for sell. I was looking for a specific brand for the power bank device because it has good name in the market. The seller assure me that the power bank for charging phone works really good as he personally using this for last few years.

image.pngimage.png

After buying power bank I went to buy summer clothes in the market and it was almost dusk. I paid 300 taka (roughly 11.50 steem $2.56 USD) for buying two piece of ladies t-shirts and it is really very comfortable in this summer at home. I was satisfied with the purchase.

At the end when I was almost near to my hostel I had a small cup of coffee and this coffee shop was beside footpath. The coffee was not expensive but good enough to make smile and energetic. I liked the one time use paper made coffee cup and took photos of it.

image.pngimage.png

This was a nice day because I bought my most wanted product power bank. Now I've no worry of phone's battery dead especially when I'm traveling to a long way and load shedding will bother me. My summer cloths giving me comfort and I bought these two important things.

After coming back home I had my dinner and I was done for the day. The burger was only bad experience but other things like coffee, summer cloths and power bank made me feel happiest. I followed my daily routine before going bed.

Thanks For Stopping By

Inviting to join me here in this contest: @marpa @naylamunawwarah and @anasuleidy


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow, what an amazing day spent by you. The chicken burger looks very tasty.
Wishing you the best of luck.
Best wishes.

 last month 

Unfortunately the chicken burger was not tasty, thanks for stopping by!

Lol but it was looking so crunchy as I was not there so I don't taste it.

 last month (edited)
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (21.0 ( 0.00 % self, 136 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras478

Saludos gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, que dia mas maravillosa de compras y de comer hamburguesas que sabroso. Bendiciones.

 last month 

Friend I am very happy that you have been able to purchase those necessary purchases such as the power bank and the shirts to wear around the house... The only bad thing was the terrible hamburger you ate, but as you say it is just an experience and it is a risk that we always take when eating on the street.
Thank you for your invitation and success always!!

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63