You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W4: “The diary of a woman."

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

It's tough to perform a woman's duty! After my mother's death my father once told a mother can perform the role of a father but a father never take place of a mother. However, he also left me alone and died. Now, I mainly try to busy myself and follow those lessons my parents taught us, time management is one of them.
Thank you for your wonderful comment. I wish I could send you my cooked foods then you can share you feedback while eating them.😉🫂

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Ohh! That’s so sad to hear that you lost your both parents 🥹
Now you are living with the good morals they impacted in you.
I would love to have a taste of your food,😃 no doubt it will be delicious and tasty as seen on your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26