You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W4: “The diary of a woman."

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Such a detailed description of how a woman’s day with many responsibilities was spent. It is very easy to plan and schedule each activity for the day but when nature is involved, we have no other choice than to reschedule. The early morning rain was an hindrance for you not to visit the market as planned but thank goodness you channeled that time to something else. You’ve displayed such an healthy and delicious looking meal served for lunch. You managed your time wisely and your day was well spent!
Success in the contest!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It's tough to perform a woman's duty! After my mother's death my father once told a mother can perform the role of a father but a father never take place of a mother. However, he also left me alone and died. Now, I mainly try to busy myself and follow those lessons my parents taught us, time management is one of them.
Thank you for your wonderful comment. I wish I could send you my cooked foods then you can share you feedback while eating them.😉🫂

 3 months ago 

Ohh! That’s so sad to hear that you lost your both parents 🥹
Now you are living with the good morals they impacted in you.
I would love to have a taste of your food,😃 no doubt it will be delicious and tasty as seen on your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52