SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240628_091217_477.webp
edited with templete instagram story


Steem for ladies
When it comes to "style", everyone has their own "style" that reflects themselves as a person with their own characteristics and character. A person's style can be influenced by their environment or interest in something.

"To fall in love with yourself is the first secret with hapliness" - Robert Morely

As a mature woman, I love myself and my style. I feel that the style I have now is greatly influenced by my interest in women's fashion, culinary, natural scenery as well as photography. I like everything that shows femininity, neatness harmony and aesthetics also being kindness. That's why my style is related to those things.

IMG_20240711_151418_834.webpIMG_20240628_090137_636.webp
my feminim style outfit with hijab

For example, when it comes to dressing, I tend to wear clothes that show feminine character and I dislike clothing styles with boyish character.
I only feel confident if I'm wearing a matching outfit that's neat and tidy. I'm very concerned about tidiness and personal hygiene. I think it's an important thing that adds value to a woman. Not only smart, but a woman must look charming with her inner beauty and be neat and sneezing.

In addition, as a Muslim woman, the style that I apply is certainly in accordance with Islamic law, namely using clothes that cover the aurat, so I always use a hijab / veil at every opportunity because it is an obligation in my religion. The hooded style has become a part of me and I will not let go.

IMG_20240708_081406_887.webpIMG_20240710_190706_696.webp
as a foodie lovers

As a foodie, I love tasting and hunting various culinary delights, both traditional and contemporary. Even though it's not really a healthy lifestyle.

IMG_20240711_151803_779.webpIMG_20240711_152052_933.webp
captured the moment of nature space
IMG_20240708_080929_507.webpIMG_20240629_081750_858.webp
my style while I enjoy the nature

As a nature lover, I am very in love with the atmosphere of the outdoors and love to do healing activities in nature and enjoy the natural panorama. In addition, I can also vent my hobby of taking pictures in nature and capturing the natural atmosphere that can provide positive energy.

In my social interactions with others, I choose to spread kindness and positive vibes to those around me. Its my lifestyle also, although sometimes the kindness we give does not always get a good reply. But I am determined and choose the way to do good to others.

I'm happy with myself and the style that I have, so I enjoy doing it and being myself so far.

This is the end of my active participation in today's contest in the 1st week of Challenge season 19. See you again in my next publication.

I invite great steemians to join the challenge @harferri @mainuna @anailuj1992 @lirvic @paholags

All photos shared are my own and were taken using a Samsung A31 smartphone camera device.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I think I am slightly on the same boat with you. I love food too. Your matching outfits looks so good on you! Cheers!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 2 days ago 

Hello thanks for verify my post.., I'm glad that we both have the same way about food..

Have a good day to you..

Ever since I joined Steemit I have been seeing you and your grand style in different ways but in this post, you have revealed them all. I am truly enjoyed seeing what I saw on this post. My best wishes to you in this contest!

 yesterday 

Hello my friend
I am honoured by your kind comments. Thank you for the supportive tone. I wish you a wonderful and blessed day.

Greetings

 yesterday 

Saludos
Una mujer siempre tiene que lucir bien estar acicalada y hermosa, con su ropa limpia y perfumada.
Tienes un gran estilo
Felicidades y éxitos

 yesterday 

Saya sangat setuju dengan komentar anda..
Thanks sudah mampir

Salam dan sukses juga buat anda

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 yesterday 

Thank you for the support sc 04 mr @waterjoe

Hi! Feminine style is so cute, I like to be feminine too, although I don't have as many outfits as I would like, sometimes I would just love to reach into my computer and have everything I keep on my Pinterest board. ;(

However I like to be pretty clean and stylish at school, personal care is great, from skincare to haircare, everything matters and influences how we look and feel, at least that's how I perceive it.

Good luck in the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43