You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies29 days ago

Hi! Feminine style is so cute, I like to be feminine too, although I don't have as many outfits as I would like, sometimes I would just love to reach into my computer and have everything I keep on my Pinterest board. ;(

However I like to be pretty clean and stylish at school, personal care is great, from skincare to haircare, everything matters and influences how we look and feel, at least that's how I perceive it.

Good luck in the challenge.

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Thanks for coming to my ppst and your valuabke comment..

Just be your self and you will be pretty as you are..
Don't forget to always shine with your smile and kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59