The Diary Game #47: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies18 days ago

Free Logo Beauty Hijab_20240707_202158_0000.png
Made by canva

Heartiest greetings to the all beloved ladies !

I am @sadaf02 from Lahore Pakistan !

How are you all ladies ? I hope everyone is quite well and spending a happiest and healthiest life with the blessings of Allah Almighty. I am also well with your prayers. I am here in this community of steem for ladies for taking part in the contest. The title of the contest is : The Diary Game #47: Share your day with us!
I pay my thanks to @steemladies for organizing this wonderful contest.
I would like to invite my steemit friends for taking part in this contest @zisha-hafiz , @shawlin and @mona01 .

Let comes to know how I spend my day.

Morning

I get up early in the morning for fajar prayer. I performed ablution and offered the fajar prayer. Then after I recite the Surah yaseen of Holy Quran. Then I went to the park for some morning walk. It keeps me healthy and fit. After that I came back to home. I went to walton station for drop off my sister.

IMG_20240707_062952_720.jpg

She was coming here for spending summer vacation and celebrating Eid-ul-Adha. After leaving them in the train , I came back to my home. I slept for a while.
Then I woke up at 10:00 am. I washed my face and took my breakfast. I ate pratha with spinach mutton with yogurt's lassi.

IMG_20240707_084654_918.jpg

Then after I cleaned the dishes. After that I cleaned the rooms and washed the stairs. It makes me tired. Then after I made the fresh falsa juice and drank it very happily.

IMG_20240707_121154_028.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon I went to the pharmacy for buying some medicines of my mother.

IMG_20240707_175048_343.jpg

After that I went to my cousin house. There I spent the happiest time with my cousin. We played ludo on mobile phone. We enjoyed a lot while playing it. Then we ate the lunch together. We ate chicken biryani.

IMG_20240707_151327_450.jpg

It was very delicious. Then after I went to bazar for buying some fruits. As we know fruits are very beneficial for us. I bought some peaches , damson and mangoes.

IMG_20240707_192143_650.jpg

It contains many vitamins and minerals. I came back to my home. Then I ate the alu channas with my mother. It was spicy.

IMG_20240707_180620_085.jpg

Then I offered the zohar prayer. I taking some rest.

Evening

I got up at 5:00 pm. It was the time of asar prayer. I performed ablution and offered the asar prayer. Then I ate watermelon with my mother.

IMG_20240707_103031_096.jpg

Then after I took my mobile and opened my steemit account for commenting and upvotes on other user's post. Then I watched the steeve harvey kids show. It is very fantastic show. It is full of information. It is also full of joy and pleasure. I went to the roof for taking care of my chicks of hen. I also shared their pictures in my dairy game four months ago. Now they became young as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240707_175537_585.jpg

They are looking beautiful. I gave them feed and water and for a while I sat to see them. Then it was the time of maghrib prayer. I offered maghrib prayer. Then I made the tikka at home. Then I went to the tandoor for buying roti. We ate the tikka with roti.

At Night

We all sit together. We talked with each other. We spent a memorable time with each other. Then I am free. So , I decided to drew the drawing of jasmine.

IMG_20240707_211626_412.jpg

I drew it with very neatness. Jasmine is the princess of diney. Then after I offered the esha prayer. After that I want to eat some fast food. So I asked my brother that I want to eat shawarma. He went to the shawarma point and buying shawarma for me and my mother.

IMG_20240707_215233_871.jpg

We ate with very joy and pleasure. After that we walked for some time. I saw on the sky. The stars was shine brightly. It was a beautiful scenery of nature. Then I was feeling tired. That's why I went to my room and go for sleep. Its time to see the beautiful dreams.

Thanks for giving time to my post.❤

Special thanks to :

@steemladies

Regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 17 days ago 

@sadaf02
Assalam Alaikum my dear sister how are you I hope you are well first of all I am sorry that I replied late because my side often becomes a big issue on the net but if you make part of your post then I really like and I really enjoy reading your post, the way you have shared your whole day activities with us today is very nice, special in that you chose me. My mouth is watering after seeing this. I love it. Keep up the hard work. May Allah help you. Best of luck for this contest.🌹❤️

@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54