Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

Pink And White Watercolor Flowers Happy Valentine's Day Instagram Post_20240723_185526_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all steemit family !

I am @sadaf02 from Lahore Pakistan.

Another happy day for us full of blessings and happiness. How are you all guys ? I hope you are all fine and spend your life so happy.I am also fine by the mercy of Allah Almighty and your prayers.
My best wishes to all of you.

The reason for my presence in this community is to participate in another amazing contest is organized by my respected lady @ngoenyi . I am thankful to you for giving us another chance to show our skills in many ways. The title of the contest is : Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.
Todays post I will show you how I sewed my niece's shirt.
Let's start the post.

Materials Required
  • Piece of shirt
  • Sewing Machine
  • Inches tape for measurement
  • Scissor for cutting
  • Chalk for marking
  • Organza for designing on front neck
Size of the Shirt
  • Length twenty eight inch
  • Teera ten inch
  • Arms length fourteen inch
  • Hem of the frock seventeen inche
  • Neck length seven inche
Step 1

IMG_20240723_102144_542.jpg

In the first step , I iron the piece of the shirt. After that I cut the length of the shirt. I cut the length about twenty eight inch. Then after , I cut the arms of the length. Then I cut the fitting to gave it the shape of fitting.

IMG_20240723_102306_638.jpg

Step 2

Then in this step , I cut the neck of the shirt. The length of the front neck is five inch but I cut the length about seven inch because I have to made the neck design with organza. I cut the front neck very nicely as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240723_103238_821.jpg

Then after I made the plates of organza. After that I attached it with the front neck. The front neck of the shirt is completed.

IMG_20240723_191107_932.jpg

Step 3

In the third step , I made the back neck of the shirt. I cut the back neck in round shape and cut the button taik of the shirt. Then I stitched it with very neatness.

IMG_20240723_191107_943.jpg

Then , I sewed the fitting on both sides of the shirt. It looks very beautiful. The fitting sewed gave it a fantastic look. I hope you also like that.

IMG_20240723_191107_987.jpg

Step 4

It is the last step. In this step I made the arms of the shirt. I sewed the arms with the shirt. And then after I sewed the organza at the edges of the arms. It gives beauty to the shirt. As you can see I completed the shirt in four steps. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240723_191107_913.jpg

IMG_20240723_191107_982.jpg

I am grateful to you for being with me and read my post patiently. I hope that you like my nieces shirt. I will be wait for your valuable feedbacks.😊

I would like to invite my steemit friends for taking part in this contest : @creative.streams , @zisha-hafiz and @mona01 .

Special Thanks To

@ngoenyi

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Great job on the shirt! I love the way you've used organza to add a decorative touch. Your step-by-step guide is helpful and easy to follow. Keep sharing your creative projects and inspiring others.Thanks for the invite! I'll join in soon. 💕

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. Your words inspired me a lot.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.6 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count414
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 days ago 

Aslam o Alikum
Sorry I could not reply you due to some personal issue at my dear home.🙏

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54