Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Beige Minimalist Mood Photo Collage_20240501_153953_0000.png
Created by Canva app

Assalam O Alaikum!
Assalam o Alaikum everyone ! I am @sadaf02 from lahore pakistan.Today the weather of lahore is very awesome. I enjoyed the todays weather very much.That's why I am quite well and hope so you are all the good. This contest provide more than one choices for taking part in this contest. I select drawing for taking part in this contest. In this post I am going to draw a very romantic scene. A hand of a beautiful girl having a heart in this picture. I pay my thanks to dear @mongoenyi for conducting this contest. So my ladies friends let's start.

Material used in my drawing

  • Led pencil
  • Black pointer
  • Red marker colour
  • Eraser
  • Sharpner
Step (a)

Let's start the step one.In my step one first of all I started to draw a sleeve of the skirt.I drew the left side of the sleeve.I made the two layers of the left side and then after I drew the side lines.As you can see in the picture.I completed my first step.

IMG_20240501_154840_213.jpg

Step (b)

In my second step I drew the right side of the sleeve.As in the first step I drew the layers of the left sleeve in this step I drew the same layers of the right sleeve and then after I drew the side lines of the sleeve of the skirt.In this way I completed my another step.

IMG_20240501_154931_760.jpg

Step (c)

I drew the four fingers in third step. Firstly I drew the little finger. Then I drew the ring finger.This is called the ring finger because it was believed that it have a direct connection with heart. Then I drew the middle finger. After that I drew the fourth and last finger which is called index finger.I also drew the nail of the index finger.Let's move to the fourth step.

IMG_20240501_155026_625.jpg

Step (d)

It is the second last step of the drawing.In this I drew the thumb of the hand.I also drew the heart in the mid of the thumb and index finger.It's the sign of happiness.Whenever I made this sign I felt happy.I completed my four steps.

IMG_20240501_155113_031.jpg

Step (e)

It's the last and final step. In it I traced the drawing with neatness. I traced the heart with black marker and then I coloured red colour in it.

IMG_20240501_155203_695.jpg

Thank you for reading my post.

At the end I invite to my friend
@mona01 , @zisha-hafiz , @jannat12
for participating in this contest.

Best Regards:

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

@sadaf02
First of all thank you so much you made me a part of your post and invited me to it and rest of your post and your presentation is great, got a lot of information, extra activities are very important to have in our life. Because we gain a lot from it and our children also learn a lot from it. Thank you so much for sharing this.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much dear.☺

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count412
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your drawing looks nice and I love it. I think I have some work to do on my drawing already. Good luck to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Greetings @ninapenda ! You liked my drawing thank you so much.I appreciate your time that you gave time to my post and reviewing it.It's pleasure for me.☺

 2 months ago 

The art is very beautiful, and the had with the sweater over it was a real creative work. Thanks for sharing the post with us.

 2 months ago 

Greetings dear @ngoenyi ! Thank you very much.I appreciate that you gave time to my post.It's a pleasure for me that you liked my post.Thank you for your warm words.My best wishes with you.💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51