The Diary Game #46: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

IMG_20240630_225827.png
edit by canva

Ring... Ring... The loud sound of the alarm made me wake up from my deep sleep, I set the alarm last night so that I would wake up faster because I had to go to my nephew's event. Today was my nephew's wedding day and I was asked to be there early to help them.

I just got up, brushed my teeth and washed my face, I didn't have time to shower because I was running out of time, I went quietly so my daughter couldn't find out, if she got up and went with me, then I couldn't work.

I went by motorbike, the distance was too far, only 500 meters and before going any further, I first checked whether the door was locked properly.

When I got there I went straight to the kitchen and started helping with other work. Apparently I was late arriving, the others had been coming since 6:00 am while I arrived at 08:00 😄. Because I think 08:00 in the morning is still too early and makes me lazy to move.

IMG_20240630_091433.jpg

All I did was wash the dishes and also sweep the floor in front of the decorations. I also relaxed for a while before the event started and I took a selfie with my face on a pillow without anything.

Then I immediately went home to shower and put on a dress and don't forget to wake up my daughter and husband so that they too got ready.

IMG_20240630_101452.jpg

We arrived there again and everyone was coming and starting to get busy, I went straight to the gift place to hand over the gift that I had prepared two days before the event. And I was thirsty, then took a glass of cold drink on the side. It tastes very sweet and fresh.

IMG_20240630_101845.jpg

I asked my daughter to take a photo and she didn't want to, she looked indifferent and didn't care about her mother, her eyes only looked at the ice cream man who was neatly lined up.

I also tried to tease my friend who just got married and he looked embarrassed and didn't want to be photographed, we haven't seen each other for a long time because each of us is busy with housework, taking care of our husbands and children at home, so we don't have time to just chat.

Then I headed to the buffet to eat because I hadn't eaten since this morning. I took enough food and fed my daughter.

IMG_20240630_124421.jpg

Just as I was ready to eat, my sister @suryanitj called me to take a photo together. I went there and took photos with the bride and groom. Happy faces appeared on the bride and groom and everyone was also happy because the two lovebirds had united to build love and build a household, we hope that they will be happy until old age and even until death comes.

IMG_20240630_124402.jpg

When we were serious about styling, suddenly the photographer made a joke and we all laughed, because this joke was for all of us mothers, while our husbands were in front of us, they also laughed at the photographer's chatter.

The event wasn't finished but I had to go home, my daughter was crying and very fussy she asked to go home. Arriving home, he asked to take a shower and went straight to his room to sleep. Apparently he was sleepy and wherever he went he stayed at home where he was most comfortable.


IMG_20240630_173720.jpg

Towards sunset, after all the housework is finished, such as sweeping the floor and washing the dishes, I also clean up my daughter's messy toys. While cleaning up some of his toys, I also played with his favorite cactus toy, this toy can imitate our voices, if we sing he also imitates it and I played alone until I felt like I was back in childhood.


After the evening prayer, I plan to visit Mr. Radjasalman's house. This is a friendly visit with @suryanitj and also my friend @murezac. This visit was an initiative of @murezac, he really wanted to meet him.

Because tomorrow we will return to Medan, we plan to go there tonight. I sent a message via chat application, asking if he was home and he replied, telling me that he was at home.

There were only three of us going, I was riding with my brother and @murezac was alone. We arrived and were warmly welcomed by him, father told us to go into the house, we were invited to sit and enjoy snacks.

IMG_20240630_202427.jpg

But unfortunately this meeting was so short we had to go home immediately because we had to go to my nephew's place who was getting married today, because the event wasn't finished yet, we had to help open gifts and other tasks.

IMG_20240630_203240.jpg

Before saying goodbye to going home, we took a photo together as a souvenir, then we said goodbye to going home after a few moments of chatting and also taking photos.

That's my Diary post today, I hope you all like it, for that I want to invite my friends @pecintabunga20, @meehu and also @shehnaaz to take part in the Diary Game contest.

All pictures from my phone.

SALAM HORMAT

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.9 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count829
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rumaisha,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I enjoyed going through your diary entry. It sounds like you had an amazing day attending your nephew's wedding and meeting your friends. Yes, children's toys are very interesting and fun to play with, especially the talking cactus is very popular these days.

I wish you luck in the contest...!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas verifikasi anda, semoga harimu juga menyenangkan💞

 2 days ago 

Aura bahagia sangat terpancar dari kedua mempelai ya kak. .doa tsrbaik, semoga selalu sakinah,mawaddah warahmah untuk kedua pengantin.

 2 days ago 

Terima kasih atas doanya, semoga anda juga bahagia 🙂

 13 hours ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 3 hours ago 

Terima kasih banyak steem ladies💞😇

 2 hours ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29