The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG_20240515_224331.png
edit by canva

Assalamualaikum

Hi beautiful and extraordinary friends, ladies and mothers, I hope you are healthy and happy all your life.

This morning I was woken up by the sound of the alarm, I deliberately set it before going to bed because lately I have been too tired and sometimes find it difficult to wake up and the alarm ringtone is really perfect for waking me up from a deep sleep.

As usual, I fulfill my obligations as a Muslim, namely carrying out two rak'ahs of morning prayer and always praying for forgiveness for my mistakes and all the bad things that exist in me.

IMG_20240515_075328.jpg

Then after a while, I prepared breakfast for the family and also took care of my plants, many of which had died. The weather is really hot now and many of my flower plants are wilting. The only thing I can do is water them every day, give fertilizer once a week and also pulling out weeds that disturb their plants.

IMG_20240515_075423.jpg

IMG_20240515_075358.jpg

My orchid plant has flowered and the flowers are very beautiful, every time I look at this flower, even twice a day, I will never get bored of it, because I like it. Another one that is my favorite plant is the allamanda flower, I like its golden yellow color and the color is so bright and beautiful.

At 10:00 my husband came home from the market, today my husband went to the market alone and I couldn't accompany him because he was too tired from washing clothes and washing dishes, sweeping the yard and gardening.

After a few dozen minutes we finally arrived on time and we immediately waited for the plane to descend. We can't wait to see the return of our nephew who hasn't been home for a long time because he works outside the city.

Wow, my husband bought shellfish and corn, I immediately cleaned them and cooked curry sauce for my beloved husband. It tastes very delicious and delicious, do you want to try it?😋. We ate very well because my husband and I really love seafood. I prefer shrimp, crab and scallops. Meanwhile, my husband prefers squid, this is his favorite seafood. He also likes crabs, shellfish and various other types of seafood.

IMG_20240515_140517.jpg

At 14:00 after lunch and midday prayers, my family and I went to the airport to pick up my nephew who was returning from Jakarta. We went on motorbikes and walked looking after each other and following behind, the airport was not too far, only 15 minutes away.

IMG_20240515_142017.jpg

Thank God, the weather was cloudy this afternoon so we weren't too hot, and the air around us also felt cool because there were lots of big trees growing around it. We ride motorbikes at moderate speed while enjoying the cool air here.

IMG_20240515_145316.jpgIMG_20240515_145258.jpg
IMG_20240515_145158.jpgIMG_20240515_145239.jpg

We arrived and parked the motorbike in the space provided and entered the airport to wait. While waiting for the plane to land, I took photos in front and took several pictures to save on my cellphone.

IMG_20240515_145225.jpgIMG_20240515_145213.jpg

And suddenly the plane landed, we immediately looked and got closer to see it directly, my little daughter really likes planes so much that she always raves about being able to go on a plane. Not a few minutes later, finally the passengers got off, as did my nephew. We came over and went home together.

IMG_20240515_152127.jpgIMG_20240515_152108.jpg
IMG_20240515_153052.jpgIMG_20240515_154038.jpg

When night fell, after we prayed the evening prayer and had dinner, my husband invited me to accompany him to get a haircut. I agreed because I really like traveling 🤭. The three of us went with my little daughter who couldn't be left far away.

IMG_20240515_203941.jpg

When we arrived, apparently there were still customers who were having their hair cut, and we had to wait a moment until it was finished. My husband didn't want to go to another barber shop because here he was more comfortable, neat and the service was also good, gentle and friendly.

After an hour of waiting, my husband finally finished, he looked handsome and strong again and young again, aww, I'm amazed when my husband gets a haircut😊.

I praised him and my husband just smiled and pinched my cheek excitedly. We then went from this place to the fruit shop. My daughter likes watermelon and we bought three kilos of fresh watermelon for only 24,000 rupiah or 5.5 steem.

IMG_20240515_215539.jpgIMG_20240515_215605.jpg
IMG_20240515_215521.jpgIMG_20240515_215508.jpg

IMG_20240515_215447.jpg

Wow, all the fruit here is fresh, there are green apples which are so fresh, there are honey avocados, the price is quite expensive, reaching 30,000 rupiah or 6.9 steem. It's very expensive in my opinion because at the local market I usually buy pokat for only 15,000 rupiah or 3.4 steem.

After buying watermelon we also bought 1/2 kg mango, the price was only 10,000 rupiah or 2.3 steem. We paid some money to the seller and went home.

That's my Diary Game, I hope you like and enjoy it. Thank you for stopping by 🙏.

My invitation :

@meehu
@suryanitj
@shehnaaz

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hari yang sangat menyenangkan. Menikmati masakan yang lezat dan enak.
Dan menjemput keponakan di bandara yang telah lama di nanti.

Do'a terbaik untuk mu.
Semoga tercapai cita-cita.

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak atas doa dan harapannya.

 last month 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count873
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with us, we always love it. Oh yes , I would like to try your curry sauce. I don't think I have tasted such before, where corn is used to prepare it. I sure imagined your face when you looked at your husband after his new haircut. Hahah! Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Ouh teman terima kasih atas verifikasinya. Sungguh hariku sangat menyenangkan dan bahagia pada saat itu.

Apakah Anda ingin mencicipi saus kari kerang jagung saya, apakah anda mau resepnya?. Saya dengan senang hati mau berbagi.

Dan ya... Saya terpukau temanku melihat suamiku baru potong rambut, sepertinya masa dimana kami pertama kali bertemu seperti terulang lagi, dia sangat tampan dan terlihat muda jika potong rambut. 😊.

Sebuah pelukan untukmu🫂💕

 last month 

Salam kenal kak, Postingan kakak sangat menarik di baca, Sehat selalu ya kakak, agar selalu bisa membagikan cerita menarik seperti ini🌈

 last month 

Congratulations for being a winner!
Kindly submit another post that we can forward for a booming vote.

 last month 

Terima kasih telah memilih saya sebagai pemenang kontes, saya bahagia dan sangat menghargai 💕.

Saya sudah membuat postingan lain untuk mendapatkan suara booming.

Terima kasih banyak❤️

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53