The Diary Game #32: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

IMG_20240320_233107.png
edit by canva

The Diary Game

The cell phone alarm kept ringing and vibrating. I grabbed it with one hand which was on the table. My eyes couldn't open. I was so sleepy and couldn't help it. Then the alarm went off again and I woke up again and sat on the edge of the bed to calm down for a while because my head felt heavy and dizzy.

I stepped out of the room and my next destination was the kitchen, I wanted to prepare sahur food for the family, cook rice, heat water and cook soup for side dishes, I cooked tuna fish fat sauce as the main menu. Everything was ready, I immediately woke up my husband to eat sahur together. We savored each bite after bite in our mouths with gratitude and enjoyed some of the cookies my husband brought home last night when he got home from work.

IMG_20240320_033218.jpg
Sahur food

We sat on the floor together while waiting for the morning call to prayer to be heard, chatting with each other and asking about the situation and stories about the baby and I also like to ask about the Steemit platform, the problems and obstacles I experienced and also my ignorance of various information, he explained and I started understand, I'm still considered a junior because I've only joined for three months.

Allahu akbar..... Allahu akbar.....📢. So the morning call to prayer can be heard clearly and beautifully with a high pitched rhythm like the muezzins in the land of the Haram (Mecca). I finished chatting and immediately performed the morning prayer together solemnly and calmly.

IMG_20240320_053859.jpg
Dawn time

We pray for salvation from the Creator and abundance of sustenance and for our faith to be strengthened, asking to be given patience and an open heart to face every test that exists in this life. I was sleepy, so I went to my room to quickly lay down my tired body and finally it was dark and I was no longer conscious.

At 09:00 I woke up feeling like my body was getting lighter and my head was also lighter as if I didn't have any burden to carry, I immediately moved and got up and went to the bathroom to clean myself. Ah... A beautiful morning with a million hopes and wishes, hopefully it will be achieved soon, the sound of birds can no longer be heard, oh yes... it's already afternoon 😅.

IMG_20240320_093548.jpg
morning

I was ready with a simple appearance and wanted to go to the market to shop. Start the motorbike then drive casually while breathing fresh air because during the fasting month the highway feels empty without many vehicles passing by, automatically the pollution from vehicle fumes is gone, and I feel calm.

I bought tuna, squid, shrimp, chicken and sea fish (I don't know the name🤭) for our dinner tonight, today there happened to be a meat seller and unfortunately the meat was gone and only bones were left, if only I had come sooner I would have I had to buy beef, because I wanted to cook beef rendang.

IMG_20240320_103925.jpg

IMG_20240320_103944.jpg

IMG_20240320_103845.jpg
Shopping at traditional markets

Oh never mind, another time. I also bought suri cucumbers to drink later to break the fast. I have purchased all the orders for goods and household necessities, then paid for them and immediately went home to prepare lunch and bathe my beloved child.

After cooking for the opening I went to the shop to help my husband clean and wipe the shelves, we worked together to make the task easier and I was happy to be able to help.

IMG_20240320_174010.jpg

While waiting for buyers, I helped my friend in front of our stall to sell peyek nuts, fresh melons and various wet cakes. We offered our products to people passing by and thank God my friend's goods sold well.

IMG_20240320_174026.jpg
melon

Buyers at my shop started to arrive, I immediately helped my husband to prepare the order, my husband cooked, I wrapped it. At 18:30 we immediately closed the shop to go home because soon it would be time to break the fast.

After terawih, I went to the minimarket to buy rice. The rice stock at my house was finished. I bought 5 kg of rice and 1 tomato sauce. I also bought a beautiful notebook to write in, for some reason I still like to write in notebooks, sometimes I like to write poetry, doodle unclearly, write recipes and other important notes.

IMG_20240320_223813.jpg

IMG_20240320_224256.jpg
Shopping at minimarkets

After paying I took the goods and went straight home to rest, my child was already sleeping soundly in my arms.

That's my Diary Game today, I hope it's useful and thank you for visiting and always reading my simple post🙏.

My invitees: @pecintabunga20 @shiftitamanna and @ekamini01.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Laris manis kaka jualannya bersama suami, semoga banyak rezeki dibulan yang penuh berkah ini.

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak kak atas doa dan dukungannya 🙏

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support, have a nice day 🙏

Loading...
 3 months ago 

It sounds like you had a busy but fulfilling day preparing for Eid and observing Ramadan. Shopping with your sisters must have been enjoyable, and it's nice to hear about your purchases and experiences throughout the day. Wishing you continued blessings during this holy month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24