The Diary Game #29: "Share your day with us"!

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

IMG_20240302_193448.png
edit by canva

Good morning to everyone, may blessings from the divine always be given to those servants who are praised and always grateful for the blessings they have been given.

The sun in the sky has risen on the eastern horizon with sparkling rays that illuminate the universe, I open my beautiful eyes and look at it and enjoy the beautiful, shining atmosphere this morning, I am so happy because I can experience this beautiful life, inhale...exhale... . ! contemplating..... loving and enjoying.... Good morning, world.

IMG_20240302_075902.jpg

IMG_20240302_073420.jpg

Walking in the yard looking at all the natural beauty that God created, amazed by its beauty, I walked through the garden with lots of flowers blooming, the bright and beautiful colors attracted everyone's attention.

At 10:00 like the previous days, I always go to the market to buy all household needs, as usual I buy vegetables for nutritional needs, buy fish and kitchen spices. My heart is not interested in just the same fish, I get bored easily and in the end my goal landed at a chicken stall, I bought broiler chickens and will make delicious dishes later, ordered tofu and salted fish for 15,000 rupiah.

IMG_20240302_100011.jpgIMG_20240302_100043.jpg

IMG_20240302_105953.jpg

Coming home from the market, I started cleaning the chicken and cooking it, frying the tofu and cooking gule leumak this is my husband's favorite vegetable sauce. He really liked it and definitely enjoyed it. I also make avocado juice as a refreshing drink which is really suitable when the temperature is hot.

IMG_20240302_123208.jpgIMG_20240302_130130.jpg
IMG_20240302_125933.jpgIMG_20240302_130110.jpg

My body is tired from all the activities I have done now. It's time to recharge so that my strength and stamina will return again. I lie down on the bed while my eyes slowly close and I begin to sink into the beautiful dreams of the day.

I started to wake up because of the soft touch of my little angel's hand he rubbed my face and tried to wake me up who was sleeping soundly and drowning in beautiful dreams, in my dream I was in a place I had never visited, a very beautiful place with big trees and flowers- cherry blossoms fall in spring, I walk to enjoy them and feel a different sensation like being in the real world.

I just smiled and hugged him. We immediately went to shower to freshen up. After praying, the three of us together with my sister went to the beach not far from where I live, only 15 minutes away.

IMG_20240302_170238.jpg

IMG_20240302_170324.jpg

The weather was still hot even though it was already afternoon, we took shelter for a while while enjoying drinks and caluk noodles, this was really delicious with views of the vast ocean, the children were having fun swimming and playing in the sand.

IMG_20240302_173238.jpg

We started walking along the soft sand touching our feet, walking... walking... and walking... we walked almost far and missed the crowds of people so we enjoyed walking on the beach, holding hands and swinging them. For me, it is a precious moment that will become a beautiful memory when loneliness strikes.

IMG_20240302_180154.jpg

IMG_20240302_180210.jpg

While walking we found many things or objects, old wood with lots of barnacles attached to it, glass bottles with love letters in them 😅. I asked them to take a bath, and my child refused. He was so happy walking in the sand rather than playing in the water, this was a foreign place for him because there were so many people he didn't know that made my child feel less comfortable.

IMG_20240302_183031.jpg

IMG_20240302_183131.jpg

We had been at the beach for a very long time and it was almost sunset, so I invited them to go home. Taking the motorbike and starting it then driving very carefully and at moderate speed we went home via the railroad to get there quickly.

Arriving home, the evening call to prayer sounded, I immediately went inside and went to the bathroom to perform ablution and prayer and after that prepared dinner for the family.

That's my Diary Game today, I hope it's useful and thank you for visiting and reading my post🙏.

My invitees: @zoyabhatti06 @rasyidaakter and @meehu.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

Note:

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda pak dan SC09

 5 months ago 

Your post description of your day is like a journey through the beauty of life filled with warmth and gratitude. The images you paint with your words, from the morning sun to the bustling market and the serene beach moments create a delightful narrative. The connection with your family and the precious moments you share together make this day truly special. Your ability to find joy in simple things and embrace the beauty around you is truly inspiring. May your days continue to be filled with such wonderful experiences..

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend for reading my post and leaving your wise comments here, for even the smallest things we must be grateful and enjoy them. Being together with family is a beautiful and precious moment. Success for you..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club 100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.9 ( 0.00 % self, 125 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count711
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your beautiful diary with us. Keep smile and shine ❤️

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55