Power Up Friday: WK1 - (Motivational Tips)

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @vishwara in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

shut-down-icon-front-side_187299-39674.jpg
Source

Today I wish to join the power up contest organised here in this community and the tips I will want to discuss is the motivation tips. Now why do I want us to look at motivational tips?

Since I joined the platform the journey has never been easy for me but over time I have learnt and also learn from the platform and for that reason I want to motivate all the Steemians here especially newbies who are finding it difficult to cope with the lack of support issue to keep pressing.

Today I have achieved a milestone of 1,400+ SP. This achievement is because I didn't give up when the road was rough but I kept pushing and pressing ahead and today I'm happy because my struggle has not been in vain.

I'm a fan of power up contest and I do this every week to help my account to grow even more. Usually I do my power up on Sundays in the Steem kids and parents community but today I want to share mine here because it is not just power up but also a motivation to help others grow more within the platform.

So having said that, all I want from everyone reading through my post is to remain consistent and focus and always try to power up and build your account. Also ensure to remain consistent in writing articles atleast one article daily.

Here on Steemit you don't get paid without writing so even if the support is not coming forth, keep writing and pushing ahead because that is the only way to progress here in this platform. With that been said, I will share with you all a brief step by step procedure which I have used to power up my Steem to grow my account.

The amount is not much but little drops they say make a mighty ocean. So I have been doing this gradually and it has helped me grow so much and I advice everyone else to do thesame. So let's look at the process below 👇.

Step 1: Login to your wallet and be sure that the wallet is in the form of the screenshot below.

IMG_20240525_092252.jpg

Step 2: Click on the drop down menu beside the power up and select the power up option

IMG_20240525_092316.jpg

Step 3: Enter the amount of Steem you wish to power up and then click on the power up option

IMG_20240525_092336.jpg

Step 4: Click on Ok button after confirming the transaction as you can see from the screenshot below

IMG_20240525_092357.jpg

Step 5: Check your wallet and confirm if the Steem has been added to the SP. See the screenshot below.

IMG_20240525_092421.jpg

Those are the basic ways to power up our Steem. Here I will want invite a few ladies to also join the contest and share their entry as well. I invite @echuku, @vickyson and @drhira.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count522
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
You have said a lot of important things about power up. Power ups help a lot in increasing our strength. I am a fan of power ups like you.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

To succeed on Steemit, one has to be consistent, hardship and determined. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09