Photo of the Week Contest 09 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @m-fdo in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

Sharing my best Photo of the Week, I will want to share with you all my recent photo which I took recently. It is a memorable photo which I'm sure that you all will want to see as well. So since the contest talks about pictures taking same day in different positions or posture, so I will share 3 different picture and explain them briefly.

Image Number 01

image.png

The first image as you can see is my humble self alone when I striked a post and I told my free queen to take a picture of me on that very morning when we arrived the school we were doing our Teaching Practice.

We are already done with the Teaching Practice but we needed to collect a letter from the principal stating that we have finished satisfactory. So on getting to the school, he wasn't on sit hence we decided to start snapping pictures and this very one above was one of the pictures she took for me.

Image Number 02

image.png

The second image as you can see above is a selfie of myself and Queen thesame lady who helped to snape the first image I presented above. After snapping me a few pictures we decided to take a selfie together in remembrance of this very day and what we came to do in the school.

She wasn't even ready to join the picture today because she said she wasn't in the mood for any pictures and that was the reason she hide herself behind my back while we were taking the selfie. So it was as though I had to force her to join the picture for on that very occasion.

Image Number 03

image.png

The last but not the least image we are going to be looking at is the image number 3. It is also the image I took alone. Queen was still my photography here. I decided to have another posture so that I can select among the many pictures as a lady to know which I will keep and the one I will delete.

Usually, I take several pictures and then after I finish everything I will sit down and then begin to screen out the ones that are not very beautiful and I will select only the ones that are good and keep whereas I delete the remaining ones. So that was how I got this 3 photos for the day.

I invite
@vickyson
@drhira
@mesola

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 5.8 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count515
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You have an incredible photo album here. I wish you all the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 days ago 

Hermosas fotografías! Pareces tener ángel de modelo.
Te deseo muchos éxitos. Saludos!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : soulfuldreamer

 4 days ago 

Thanks you @soulfuldreamer for the support

 3 days ago 

Hello my friend..you look pretty with your red dress.. you look so happy in the picture

Goodluck
Greetings

 3 days ago 

Loved every picture and your descriptions along with the pictures were very nice.Loved reading your post and I read it very well from the beginning to the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49