Contest || What is your daily routine?

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @shiftitamanna in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

tooth-brushing-6348296_1280.jpg
source

✅ What is your daily routine and is it usually the same routine every day?

As a student in the College of Education, my daily routine is to wake up from bed at about 5:00 a.m., say my prayers and then brush my teeth, and then do some house chores such as washing plates, fetching water and preparing breakfast and lastly taking my bath and then going to school.

This is what I do every day aside from Sunday because I don't go to lectures on Sundays. So as far as I live and have life in me, the activities I listed are the major things I do every day hence they are my daily routine.

✅ Have you ever changed your routine?

My routine remains the same every day and every time. I have to say my prayers, before stepping out, and before talking to people around I have to make sure I brush my teeth.

So praying, brushing my teeth, and doing some chores at home have become part of me and anytime I don't do it I don't feel comfortable. So I don't change this routine. I always maintain it to the last.

✅ Is your routine the same as it was when you were a kid?

No, my routine was not completely the same. When I was a kid, I still did my prayers before brushing my teeth. I don't do house chores because my school is very far away so I will just bathe after praying and brushing my teeth.

mop-2736400_1280.jpg
source

The truth is that the pattern I grew up with as a kid is the pattern I still maintain to this moment. Prayer first, then brushing my teeth, and lastly doing house chores.

It has become part of me and I find joy in doing it always. Since I have not been compelled to do it, I enjoy every bit of it.

✅ Do you think it is important to have a daily routine?

Yes, it is very important to have a routine because it serves as a guide to you to perform effectively your daily activities and it gives you this sense of belonging that you are doing something.

With a routine, you can be able to measure your day and how far you have spent it. So to me having a routine is the best thing anyone can ever think of in life.

I want to invite @jyoti-thelight, @xkool24, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.6 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count390
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rakiya,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

Yes, you are right my friend. Having a routine can indeed make the day a less stressful and more productive day.

Wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66