You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #69

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Awh it breaks my heart when I read a post like this as we went through a similar situation of raising funds for my niece.
I made use of crowdfunding platform to raise funds and we were very lucky. We raised all the funds we needed.
Maybe you should try it.

Best wishes!

Sort:  
 last month 

Ohh what happened to your niece? In my country we don't have any crowdfunding platforms. We feel hopeless.

 last month 

Here is my story.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9-w3-kindness-that-changed-my-life

As for that crowdfunding, just look there are international once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44