You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Daily Dynamics – Health - We are what we eat (1)

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I take my hat off to you to consume what you eat in moderation and in balance. I fail miserably as I can classify myself as an emotional eater. Umh... I wonder if "unconscious eater" is not more the correct classification.

the body tells you what it needs!

I'm afraid my mind often tells me a different story. I know too well that if I deprive my brain of the needed nutrition, the rest of my body will suffer but still I find it difficult to tick all the good eating habits.
I constantly have to work hard at maintaining my weight.
PS: Our big meal of the day is also in the evening

Sort:  

I learned from my grandmother to listen to my body. She lived a pretty simple life, always being healthy and active. Besides some clear everyday wisdom, her "legacy" in terms of nutrition and lifestyle is priceless to me....

Ich habe es von meiner Oma gelernt, auf meinen Körper zu hören. Sie hat ein recht einfaches Leben gelebt, war dabei immer gesund und aktiv. Neben ein paar klaren Alltagsweisheiten ist ihr "Erbe" in Sachen Ernährung und Lebensführung für mich unbezahlbar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36