You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am now ORCA SMART!

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข 28 days ago

My lady, congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ to you on this great feat! It is all due to your consistent power up, hardwork and commitment. You are great among women. I adore your energy. Enjoy the swimming

Sort: ย 
ย 27 days agoย 

For you I will be forever grateful! Thank you for helping me. Oh yes, and for making we swim in the deep end.
I can remember you telling me to join The7Up's and I said no ways, I don't even know what curating is. To crown it the team insisted that I am the team leader.
Thank you for believing in me!
Thank you for also being my friend in real life! ๐Ÿ’ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53