You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am now ORCA SMART!

Congratulations on your great achievement, this is an exciting achievement when you reach this level, I am sure that the achievements you have now are a form of your consistency in increasing your SP.

Trending The current topic about whether it is important to maintain club status has become the answer to your current achievements. I must follow in your footsteps so that I can continue to grow to be more productive

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you, my Indonesian friend! ☕

Oh yes! I agree with you. If you truly want to be successful on Steemit you have to be in it "boots and all" and part of that is following a club status.

As for following in my footsteps, I am afraid it is not possible. I am following yours! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47