Week #40 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Week #40 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.jpg

hello friends,

Friends, welcome all of you to today's beautiful competition. I hope you all are fine. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition. The topic of this competition is interesting. I liked it. I am very happy to participate in this competition. I would like to thank @ngoenyi for organizing this competition. I am also grateful to this community because of which I have got the opportunity to participate in this competition today.

Everyone has some art of their own. Everyone progresses in that art by sharing his art with everyone. Everyone prepares something or the other with his intelligence. I am very fond of cooking. But after seeing this competition, I felt like making a drawing, so today I made a drawing of a parrot. I have prepared this drawing in a very easy way. But you will like this drawing prepared by me.

Materials required for drawing
  • Paper
  • pencil
  • Rubber
  • color
Steps to create a picture
step - 1

IMG20240513145011.jpg

IMG20240513145250.jpgIMG20240513145737.jpg

To prepare the drawing of the parrot, I took the paper, a pencil, an eraser, and colors. Now we will prepare the drawing of the parrot from this material. We have to write 2 numbers to prepare the drawing of the parrot. From these numbers, we will make a drawing of a parrot. First of all, we have to make the wings of the parrot and also make a branch on which the parrot is sitting. I have made parrot's wings.

step - 2

IMG20240513150020.jpg

After that, we have to make the neck, eyes, and beak of the parrot.

step - 3
IMG20240513150654.jpgIMG20240513150658.jpg

After that, we have to make other wings and also make the legs of the parrot. In this way, we can easily prepare the drawing of a parrot. I have prepared the parrot here. Now we will color this parrot.

step - 4
IMG20240513151058.jpgIMG20240513151149.jpg

IMG20240513151134.jpg

The parrot is green in color. That's why we have to color it green. We have to border the entire drawing of the parrot with black color. We have to color the parrot's beak red and also color the branch to complete the drawing.

step - 5
IMG20240513151323.jpgIMG20240513151328.jpg

IMG20240513151350.jpg

IMG20240513151354.jpg

So friends, here the drawing of the parrot is completely colored and ready. Now I end my drawing here. I hope you like the parrot drawing made by me. See you again with a new drawing and new energy thanks.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @enamul17 @inspiracion @harferri @sualeha @mesola @patjewell

Week #40 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow! What a cute parrot, this just resembles one of the parrots i have sighted before.
Thanks for sharring.

 2 months ago 

hello @ngoenyi ,

Thank you very much for praising the picture made by me. I will continue making such pictures in the future also and share them with you. I am glad that you liked the picture of a parrot made by me.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.2 ( 0.88 % self, 113 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count480
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You have shared a very beautiful picture. Really nice to see this wonderful painting. You have wonderful drawing skills. The steps in that drawing are very easily shared. That step by step is very beautiful. I wish you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @m-fdo for the review .

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The steps you have taken in your drawing are well-explained. The colour of the bird is beautiful. Keep it up please and I wish you goodluck.

 2 months ago 

thank you so much .

 2 months ago 

What a lovely drawing you have made, the drawing of the birds looks beautiful and the steps are very easy to follow and well explained. You are gifted my friend and i advice you to keep it up. Success in the contest

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for praising my picture. Yes, this picture of the bird looks beautiful. I have tried drawing this for the first time and I am glad to know that you liked the drawing I made.

 2 months ago 

Your welcome and yes I do like the picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63