The Diary Game #50: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hi all the beautiful and amazing steemians across the world. Hope you all are doing well and are enjoying your happy lives. I am @owulama and I am super excited to participate in this contest titled;The Diary Game #50: Share your day with us!

Thank you so much @steemladies for organizing such a beautiful and amazing contest🤗. May the Almighty God reward you🙏🙏

Dear Dairy..... 29th/07/2024

Today was really amazing and fun, because half or almost all my day today was spent at my niece and nephew Speech and prize giving day/graduation.....

Snapchat-114840837.jpg
On my way to the graduation

I woke up today around 5:50am,, I did my personal morning devotion for few minutes before the family morning devotion started. The family morning devotion today was led by my uncle.

Immediately after the morning devotion, I started by sweeping and mopping the house, when I was done with the sweeping and mopping, I then washed the dirty dishes and I washed some of our dirty clothes as well,...

IMG_20240729_174646_164.jpg
The plates I washed

Because today was my niece and nephew Speech and prize/ graduation day in school, my sister asked me to cook that morning so we can eat before going so hunger will not go and finish us before the refreshment time. So I entered the kitchen immediately and cooked supergetti.

It was already pass 11:00am when we were done eating, so immediately we were done, I bath my niece and nephew and dressed them up for the graduation because we were already behind time.

1722286782319.jpg
My niece and nephew

We got to the graduation venue i.e their school around pass 12:00pm, we got there late though but we were still surprise to see that they haven't even started yet.

Snapchat-1981740442.jpg
My babies ready for the graduation

Finally,,, the graduation started around 12:40pm, they started with opening prayers, followed by welcoming address by the proprietress and opening speech by the chairman of the occasion before other activities followed...

The activities that followed include;

Debate by the primary 3 students... the topic was Boarding School Is Better Than Day School and the Day School emerged as the winners.

After the debate presentation, the choreographers came in and displayed. Immediately they were done, the nursery classes came in for their presentation. When the nursery sections were done, the primary section also came in for their presentation.

1722288247011.jpg
The Cinderella dancers

When they were done with all the presentations, the Cinderella dancers came in and performed, followed by the graduating students choreography, the cultural dancers came in after the graduating students choreography.

1722288295794.jpg
The choreographers

They ended it with a dance display of a very little girl who amazed everyone with her dancing steps and skills.

1722288675410.jpg
The little girl displaying her dancing skills

After all this activities, the graduating students came and gave their speech individually, before the presentation of certificate and gifts by the chairman of the occasion to the students.

Refreshment was the last thing that happened at the graduation ground. After the shared the food,,, myself, nicece and nephew and their mother left to the house. It was already pass 6:00pm when we got home.

Immediately we got home, I entered the kitchen to prepare dinner because my uncle will soon return from work, so I had to be quick with the cooking to finish before he returns. And thank goodness I was able to finish cooking before he returned, I cooked swallow (Tuwo) and fresha okro soup.

1722288585552.jpg
My dinner

It was already pass 8:00pm when I finished cooking, so I immediately bath my niece and nephew and I also took my bath because it was already getting late. When I was done bathing myself and my babies, I then served myself food and I ate.

Immediately I was done eating, I entered my room, lied down and started writing about how my day was spent.

1722289368980.jpg
My baby girl and her friend

That was the end of my day....

Thank you all for stopping by 🥰🥰

Thank you all for the usual support, one love keep us together🤗🤗

I invite @ninapenda @pea07 @blessedlife to take part in this contest.

Warmest Regards💕
@owulama🤍

Sort:  
 last month 

Eres una gran tía, muy dedicada. Me alegra que hayan llegado a tiempo a la graduación y podido disfrutar de todas las actividades educativas y culturales. Me gusta mucho que los niños desarrollen y muestren sus talentos. Las imágenes hablan de una gran día para ellos.

Bendiciones para los niños, que sigan creciendo así de encantadores y desarrollando sus dones.

Gracias por la invitación.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (10.1 ( 1.06 % self, 94 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras682

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros que momento mas importante junto a tus sobrinos que sigan los exitos.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33