The diary of a woman" buying new SIM card and shopping.18/3/2024.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

It's a great day, Every new day gives us hope to keep going, but the going is not our making. On this day I thanked my creator for showing me mercy once again. Then my normal morning routine started with preparing the kids for school. I can't just wait for school to close so that I can enjoy my morning sleep. Preparing my kids for school I have to wake up early to cook for them because I like them going to school with fresh prepared foods From Mondays through Wednesday's the rest can be snacks and fruits.

After the kids left, I checked my business place to see how my girl is doing. I stayed for sometime and remembered that I have to get a new SIM card .

IMG_20240318_124343_175.jpg
At the Airtel sim registration outlet

Network has been very treble for some days now in my side, I can't enjoy any online work I keep switching my phone on and off still no way, I decided to change my network today. At least I can have two to rely on.

I was attended to by the representative, where my datas were collected, my finger print and capturing was successfully done .

From there I moved to wholesale provisions store to buy some goods for my business.

IMG_20240318_122455_411.jpg
The wholesale store

Not minding the tremendous increment of things I was able to buy few important things at wholesale prices.

My day was going well until my fragrance customers called for items. As a business woman I assured her that I will deliver the goods , without wasting time she forwarded her money to me through transfers

Screenshot_20240318-221945~3.jpg
my transaction chat with my customer

IMG_20240318_110039_262.jpg
variety of fragrances

I sorted out her orders and moved to our agreed meeting place to deliver the goods to her. It was nice doing business with her, she did not stress or drag any price with me.

When I came back I continued to help my girl at the shop to attend to customers. Before I could know it night was here. I checked on steem4nigeria community to verify skipped post. That I was doing before I stumbled into this diarygame of a woman enegement challenge by @steem4ladies I grabbed the opportunity to share my day with my friends.

I would like to know the diary of my friends, I'm inviting @ngoenyi @uzma4882
@sahar78 @malikusman1

Until my next diarygame, I want to congratulate the strength of women , women presently are doing well without relaying much on their spouse, we multi task each day still we carry every one alone.

Sort:  

It's refreshing to read about your day filled with both family care and business endeavors. Your dedication to your children's well-being ensuring they have fresh meals for school is admirable. Additionally your proactive approach to resolving network issues and expanding your business opportunities shows your resilience and entrepreneurial spirit. Wishing you continued success in both your personal and professional life. Good luck with the contest

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, It sounds like you had a busy yet productive day managing both your family and business responsibilities. From preparing your kids for school to handling your business transactions, you've shown great dedication and efficiency. It's inspiring to see how you handle various tasks with such grace. Keep up the excellent work, and may your business continue to thrive!

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much sir. Do have a great day

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @okere-blessing

It's great to see how you managed your day as a woman. Taking care of home chores, children and a business isn't easy at all. Good luck with all your work!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 4 months ago 

Hai teman sayang...

Senang membaca publikasi anda, keseharian anda sebagai ibu rumah tangga pasti bnyak tugas yang harus dikerjakan akan tetapi anda bisa mengaturnya dengan baik, anda memasak, mengurus anak dan bekerja untuk bisnis anda, saya pikir itu tidak mudah tapi anda bisa melewatinya.

Salam....

 4 months ago 

Thanks for reading through. It's not easy for us women. The grace we have to manage all these is what I can't imagine.

 4 months ago 

Hey!

I am totally amazed bh women’s like you, who manages their family and work so nicely. Such women’s are my inspiration to work hard and with love. You are amazing and I am proud of you 👏👏.

More health, wealth, love and happiness your way.

Take care.
Have a great day, everyday 💛

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear .

 4 months ago 

Dear sister actually every mother has a morning routine to prepare her children and send them to school. You have fulfilled your responsibilities as a mother and you are also running a business. I find it very difficult to run a business along with the house and children. Anyway you enjoyed your day very nicely. Best of luck to you sister.

Nice day and am glad you finally bought the sim card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75