The Diary Game – #14: worship of love and steemit promotion 18/11/2023..

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Today's worship was delightful ,Every worshipper in the church auditorium today went home rejoicing and revived, let me tell you what happened in my church today, don't go anywhere is a full packed diary game that ended with steemit promotion.

I can't forget my morning routine, I woke up not too early today because Saturdays are days of rest for us the Sabbath observers. Today is sacred and holy, I prepared my children as usual and we left for church.

20231118_105035.jpg
Inside church

It was announced last Saturday that today will be a special worship as we will bring whatsoever our hand reach so that we can eat together in the church. As we got to the church every where was filled with different types of food. After the sermon by our elder which he titled The reason for loving one another . The church dismissed by 12.30pm and the refreshment started.

.
20231118_125053.jpg
The picture of the foods

As you can see we had fruits, rice, native soups of different tribe. The enjoyment today will be better described as Enjoyment galore .

20231118_130823.jpg
This is me eating my fufu and melon soup

I ate fruit as appetizer and then collected soup and fufu to eat.

When I came back from church this beautiful girls was already waiting for me to teach and train them on steemit. I told them to come back later let me rest a little, I slept off and forgot that it was already time I gave them to come.

20231118_164339.jpg

Here is me @bessie2023 and her friend mfoniso

20231118_164332.jpg

We posed for a photograph, I started the process of registering them but the number she gave me was rejected I contacted @benton3 who gave me answer to the problem and @bessie2023 was registered check her INTRODUCTION post here and welcome here

20231118_162236.jpg

She is a young girl willing to learn lets welcome her with open arms and correct her where necessary.

I went to my shop in the evening, I was there when @realitytrend came for some explanation on steemit, since we are all living very close to each other they are privileged to have me around, I tagged her and showed her where she
Can choose contest anytime she needs topic to write on.

I retired for the day and that is my diary for today , hope you enjoyed the pictures and the short stories.

People are suffering, things are hard put a smile on your neighbor's face ,brighten someone's corner no matter how little. It was truly a delightful Sabbath worship of love. I was blessed.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

This was beautiful indeed and you didn't tell me on time I really miss it all..The pictures and the post is great..I really like them..

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.3 ( 0.11 % self, 213 upvotes, 124 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count435
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of our community.
You had a great time with your friends and went to church and prayed. All these works give great peace to the heart.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

You had a busy and fun-filled day. Just did what I could do to help out. Together, we take steem to the next level.

 7 months ago 

Que bueno sentirse tan bien gracias a la oracion y el compartir con la comunidad. Gracias a Dios pudiste ayudar a tu amiga a registrarse en la plataforma. Seguro la visitaré. Saludos

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much. I will be glad to see your warm welcome on her post.

 7 months ago 

It's great to read that it was a busy day and you did worship and eat together you spent your day well .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48