NEW! Ladies Contest; : Share your love. A love letter from my husband and my reply.

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

20230214_192906.jpg
Love gift from my Gallery

Introduction

Love is a beautiful thing when you finds a good person. No one should give up on love no matter the circumstances.No one should be treated unjustly in the journey of love. For sure one day the right person must locate you. I love that early morning sleep so much I don't like to be woken up that early, but my sweetheart woke me up with a surprise.

  • Here are his Love words without mixing anything.

20221115_095521.jpg
mylove and I

My dear lovely wife, The mother of my lovely children words can't express how lucky I am to be the man you said yes to. Im still thanking God for making our parts to cross , you have made me a better person, you have moulded my life to be what our children will be proud of. Today been Valentine I will not promise heaven on earth but let this be a quick reminder that I will always be there for you for better for worst till death do us part. I love you so much my heartbeat HAPPY VAL

  • MY REPLY.

The love of my life ,My heart is full of joy knowing that someone cares for me. Just like you said I made the right choice of having you as the husband of my youth, Thank you for always been there for us (I and children ) I will always love you . I pray for more wisdom and understanding as we walk through this journey. Together we can make everything within our reach possible God bless you my love.HAPPY Val.

  • How I am feeling today

I am feeling very happy . Though some people share the opinion that love can be everyday not on a particular day but today is special for our loved ones . You many not remember showing love other days but because love is in the air today you will remember someone to share your love with. I didn't go out to celebrate the Val due to my husband's work but I am excited that he sent a lovely massage across to me .

Hello ladies feel free, love yourself and love others this world is not our place . No need to put ourselves in a mental health that is dangerous because of a failed love. Self love is the most paramount. Gracias.

I am inviting @bela90 @suboohi @drhira to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI 24.6( 0.00 % self, 240 upvotes, 138 accounts)
Verification date2023-02-15
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Hello dear.. its a beautiful publication, and thanks for join the contest. Best of luck dear
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

🤗🤗 yes oooo my friend, today love is special it's can't be compare to another day. Am glad you both share this love together today, I pray May God continue to strengthen this love 🙏. Happy val💖💖 to you both.

 last year 

Thank you very much. same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65