Ladies professional chef .My Noodle cooking skill.

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Thank you to my dear friends, we are here at the finals of this cooking challenge. You all has been my strength and I promise to make you guys happy as I will be coming back with the trophy. I traveled to my village and network is not friendly at all but for the love I have for what I'm doing I have to search for a good location to stay in order to complete this challenge.

My Ingredients

IMG_20221229_173038_044.jpg
The Ingredients

Cooking indomie depends on choice of how you want it. I will be cooking the indomitable that is generally eaten by everyone. I mean the simplest way of cooking indomie noodles .This is my ingredients list.

NamePrice in Nariasteem price
4 packs of indomitable7207.2steem
Fresh tomatoes2002steem
fresh pepper1001steem
Onions1001steem
Ripe Banana3003steem
Peak tin milk4004steem
Fresh egg (2)1601.6steem

NOTE The banana and peak milk is not for cooking of the indomie is for the Puree

Tomatoes and onions cut
IMG_20221229_173639_725.jpg
picture of tomatoes and onions

Wash the fresh tomatoes ,pepper and onions with salt and then slice into smaller pieces .

Next

IMG_20221229_174031_970.jpg
Indomie on fire

Place the pot on the gas add water allow the water to boil small,open the sachet of indomie and pour it into the boiling water cover it.

Next step
IMG_20221229_174126_830.jpg
the indomie on fire

At this stage when the indomie has boiled add the sliced ingredients and cover to cook.

Next
IMG_20221229_174603_963.jpg
Raw egg

Crack the egg shell take the York and egg white whisk them together you can pour into the indomie or you fry as I'm frying.

The final look
IMG_20221229_180039_803.jpg
The food

IMG_20221229_180015_958.jpg
Myself and my food

Now take a look at the health benefits of each of the ingredients

Namehealth benefit
EggIt gives protein
BananaVery good for the skin
pepperIs very good for taste
TomatoesIt's very good for the heart
milkIt has calcium for strong bone
OnionsVery good for reduction of cholesterol
IndomieIt has nutrients like protein and carbohydrate that is good for the body

Conclusion

This is my entry on this contest ,I'm glad that you stopped by on my blog. My best noodle is indomitable let me know yours in the comment session.

Special mention
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@eliany
@ruthjoe

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Mouthwatering dish! Well detailed and arranged. Though simple but elegant. Thanks for joining this contest

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Wow, a very good presentation by you .I like indomie too.

 2 years ago 

So lovely meal, noodles a lover of all home

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you SC04 for your support.

 2 years ago 

Your noodle cooking skills are really amazing. You have done it very nicely. It looks like a very tasty dish. Good luck in your competition.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my lady. Is very delicious.

 2 years ago 

Looks delicious.
Wish you the best in this contest.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello ladies @okere-blessing, thanks for your best quality post on Steem For Ladies Community, the noodle recipe is too simple but have many nutrients, also banana with milk is boosters nutrient, good luck ladies ❤

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14,8 (0,00% diri sendiri, 233 suara positif)
Image Quality3/5
How to Setup5/5
Total Score8/10
Verification date:2022-01-2023

Happy New Year Ladies 🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42