How active and dedicated you are to Steemit📱"

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

student-849822_1280.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

I want appreciate my dear friend @aviral123 for coming up with this contest, to me it's one of it's kind that help us pour out our mind on how active and committed we are on this awesome blockchain called STEEMIT. I will like to say so many things about my Activeness here on steemit take your cheese, relax and learn.

20221227_081554.jpg

What encourage you to join on Steemit?

I joined steemit out of fear because of the experiences that I had, I was just thinking after my friend introduced steemit me, how possible it's for someone to be writing and be earning who will be the one paying? These and few other things was in my mind then,until few months later when I realized that steemit is not just about earning rather it's a school and a high level social media platform where we can learn so many educating things especially crypto related things. So I'm encouraged to be a steemain because of the things I'm learning here.

🌻How do you manage your time between engaging and performing other activities on steemit?

IMG-20220408-WA0003.jpg
@mesola and I in one of our steemit promotion

It's not easy, but I see steemit as a win win thing, that's what you give is what you get,for me to be active here it means engaging and carrying out my activities such writing ,guiding the newbies and voting. I have a set goal and time in eveything I'm doing that has been helping me to carry out my activities successfully.

🌻What's your favourite topic to engage with on Steemit? Give Reason!

Hmm, I'm here to learn, but so far I am still struggling to learn about crypto , I mean how to trade ,analyze and the rest. I can say my favorite topic are those flexible topics with simple diction just like this one now. My reason for choosing flexible topic are.

  • Originality. When a topic is flexible many users will use their original sense other than surfing the internet to generate plagiarism contents or post.

  • lenth of words/Details. When a topic is flexible users will write in details, bringing more meaning to the topic and making more sense to the audience. On steemit as we all know post from 300 words plus makes more meaning than short ones.

  • Easy understanding. Flexible post are very easy to understand.

🌻What's one piece of advice you would give to someone looking to become more active and dedicated on Steemit?

IMG_20220507_105618_548.jpg

Steemit is good only for people who has passion for what they are doing. For you to win that spirit of laziness you need to be passionate about writing,appreciate the little you get in return and don't engage in any ambiguous topics that will warrant you to plagiarize. Study the things your strength can do and do them make friends by commenting ,voting and resteeming interesting posts. With all these you are good to go.

If you are not a moderator would you like to be one? Why?

I have voluntarily taken up that role(steem4nigeria moderator ), I'm glad I did because it has exposed me to many wonderful work/publication other users are doing. It has also given me the power to correct, suggest, and recommend necessary things for member who publish in our community steem4nigeria. I will like to join one other community as a moderator if there is need.

Conclusion

Here in Uyo Nigeria if they are counting hyper active steemians before they could get to number 5 I must be mentioned, that's to show how active I'm I don't miss out in any steemit gathering, promotion,act of kindness name I'm always available. I will like to invite @udyliciouz @ruthjoe @graceleon to participate.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in our community contest. We are very happy to see you…..

Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI29.2 ( 0.11 % self, 302 upvotes, 207 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count611

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell
 11 months ago 

Thank you.

 11 months ago 

wow, I see you are very active in promoting steemit even offline, well done!

 11 months ago 

You really put in a lot of work in promoting Steemit. It's admirable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70