Daily Dynamics, Thursday. Attending to a newbie and Continuation of my weekly power up.

in Steem For Ladieslast year

IMG_20220820_161501.jpg
my picture at uyo steemit office

Introduction

Hello friends, I am here again to continue my steem powerup, This process will help steemains to know the process of powerup because we are recruiting newbies everyday and they need to know the essences of powerup.

If you are following this my powerup series you will find out that nothing is impossible if only you are determined to do it. This week I was able to earn liquid steem from my post and to build my steem power I opt in doing weekly powerups where all my steem will go straight to my steem power. Today, I powerup and I attended to a newbie.

I meet a newbie today and she asked me the following questions

20230209_214127.jpg
The newbie and I at De-choice mall uyo what3words

  • Is powerup a daily activity ?

This is a question asked by my newbie. The answer is (Is your choice) for a example if you are saving with a target you will decide the best approach to actualize your dream. So is steemit, If You want to grow faster powering up is the best way to go as you wishes .

  • What if I don,t powerup?

You can't grow if you are not powering up. Or your growing will be slow . Every successful business person saves which shows seriousness. Not powering up shows lack of seriousness in your steemit journey.

  • who owns the steem power ?

Steem power is part of your reward on steemit so is practically your own. But it's not easily transferred like steem, which makes it safe for you. And before it can be transferred out a power down will be initiated .

After all this questions from my newbie I did my powerup here is the screenshot.

20230209_215306.png
Before

20230209_215409.png
After

I am so happy for my growth, My appreciation goes to my family who gives me time to be on steemit,my friends far and near who are always supporting my effort so that my dream will be made.SC1 and SC2 all the curators, God bless you all . I will keep doing this powerup every week do well to follow me and be motivated. I AM THAT BEAUTIFUL NIGERIAN STEEMAIN @okere-blessing soon to be a dolphin. Yeaaaaa.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year (edited)
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI 19.8( 0.17 % self, 246 upvotes, 137 accounts)
Verification date2023-02-10
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Hello dear thank you for participating again here posting the power up content that shows your support for steem growth, hopefully you are always consistent and continuous doing power ups and soon reach dolphin. Keep it up your good work
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34